poetry from a beginner (Cloud)

image
source

cloud

                         I told the wind
                    With my cold breath
            Whispered quietly meaningful
            Shed a tear without meaning

           I was so stunned at the clouds
              Its so bright and charming
                       That never fights
                Even though it was raining

             Only on the clouds I tell stories
              Tells the life story of the cloud
                             Colorful life
               The colors are so charming

                    Cloud you Away there
                    Cladding the universe
                                Thick thin 
                    Circulating everywhere 

                     Beautiful not artificial 
                   Wanted to embrace her
                       Soft and charming 
                     Beautiful unbeatable

image
source

INDONESIA

Aku bercerita pada angin
Dengan nafasku yang berhembus dingin
Berbisik pelan penuh arti
Meneteskan air mata tanpa arti

Aku begitu terpana pada awan
Yang begitu cerah dan menawan
Yang tak pernah melawan
Walaupun turun hujan

Hanya pada awan aku bercerita
Menceritakan kisah hidup pada sang awan
Hidup yang penuh warna
Warna yang begitu menawan

Awan kau Jauh disana
Menyelimuti jagat raya
Tebal tipis…
Beredar dimana-mana…

Indah bukan buatan…
Ingin rasanya memeluknya
Lembut dan menawan…
Indah tak terperikan…

Terima kasih telah berkunjung ke blog saya, saya tahu puisi saya masih banyak kekurangannya saya minta maaf.

Terima kasih

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now