PÃO CASEIRO

Bom dia!

Em casa agora todo domingos fazemos pão, minha esposa faz e eu só faço e sovar a massa ( que e ficar batendo misturando) mas pensa que e 40 minutos os braços chega a ficar dormente, mas e um sucesso sempre dividimos com minha tia que mora na casa de cima e com vizinhos, trago para o serviço na segunda, e muito bom por que tenho certeza da qualidade dos ingredientes e da higiene.

Outra hora trago mais fotos.
WhatsApp Image 2019-04-26 at 08.31.23.jpeg

Good Morning!

At home now every Sunday we make bread, my wife does and I just do and toast the dough (which is beat and mixing), but think that 40 minutes, the arms will become dormant, but a success we always share with my living aunt in the house above and with neighbors, I bring to the service on Monday, and very good because I'm sure of the quality of ingredients and hygiene.

Another time I bring more photos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now