This content got low rating by people.

Just another random story

I think a story is about getting to know a real character or event. Life will end but the memory will remain the fragmented past or the story of life. Most people do not try to understand the reality of life. I like to read stories because I can immerse myself with the reality. The historical big events hidden in life are the big stories. .


Photo credit

So let's start the story
The first person I caught was my brother Nuhash. I am very angry with him. She blamed me for ruining the house so I slept in her tiffin box one day. Sadma Apu, I love it when you get angry with Nuhash. Apu your mother is more health conscious so like me jerry has no cost. We are rats in your house, we are too small to eat and drink regularly in the open field. I'm not bad, as I walk around the kitchen I see all your food is in the fridge and the rest is well covered. Tell me what to eat now?

Of course thanks to Nuhash Bhaiya because he sometimes eats food and leaves it somewhere in the house, and wastes a lot of food. Sadma Apu, however, wastes more food than Nuhash. He doesn't finish school tiffin properly, he doesn't even come home to eat it. Because of this, Khalamani is very angry with Apu and Khalu is no less. Sadma Apu, if you give me food that you don't eat, then I would learn good manners like you and become a human being. Because we are not the best creatures in creation, we have no assurance of livelihood, no politeness, no knowledge. People like you are worse than us. Like they don't follow rules, deceive people by telling lies, throw garbage in dustbins, open drains, litter everywhere. We get nutrients from your unprotected environment, so our birth rate is higher than our death rate. So tell me who is more to blame? Those who welcome us by making the environment unhealthy, are they rats?

Sadma Apu, your father also brought home a cigarette one day and hid it and blamed me that I had dragged it from somewhere. It's not your fault that I couldn't stay in peace when I came to your house. All I want to say while leaving is that you all be well, be happy, be at peace in a happy, beautiful and peaceful environment. Where there will be no disease and germs, there will be no suffering. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center