RE: RE: Hi, I'm Hilary osunbor and this is my Hive introduction
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Hilary osunbor and this is my Hive introduction

RE: Hi, I'm Hilary osunbor and this is my Hive introduction

I'm a quiet and noisy person
Same with me, I tend to be really quiet around new people but when I get to know you I reveal my true colors.

Wow, you come from a family of writers
Since your dad didn't make it to the big screen you can work towards achieving that, I'm sure it's doable.

Arsenal is a great club, they just lack managerial functions.

My Greatest wish is to be successful enough to help my family and friends and to one day give a Ted talk to many people on my experiences in Life, and how possible it is to be successful doing the right things.
My Greatest fear is not being successful enough to achieve my dreams or help my family and this cause me sometimes to overthink sometimes.
I love my family a lot and want the best for all of them.

Wishes come true bro.

Welcome to the Hive!! ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center