Hi, I'm Hilary osunbor and this is my Hive introduction

Hello Hivers,hope you're doing good today. I'm Hilary Osunbor, I'm a Nigerian with a degree in Accounting, but my love lies in screen writing.(Don't worry I'll get to that as we go on), by that you should know I love movies alot,good movies and Football,and I can say sadly i support Arsenal.

Screenshot_20211016-000549~4.png

Well, that's the basic surface introduction of who I am. But let me dive deeper into the seven seas of who I really am.

I'm a quiet and noisy person depending on who I'm with and as much as I mind my business alot I cannot stop but to help people in need, I hope you get what I mean.
I'm 24 years old and a sucker for Love or should I say used to be. I still am but it's not that deep anymore. I even wrote a movie script using the main character as the girl I loved and even using her name too. It's a beautiful script one of my best, but that's not why I started writing or love Movies so much..

Screenshot_20211016-000421~3.png

My Dad when I was younger, wrote scripts and did plays for theatre But nothing for the big screens, so he wasn't successful in it. I took up the habit and fell in love with writing and making movies and gradually lll get there and achieve the success that wasn't attained by my father.

Still On movies my favorite movies of all time are; Harry Potter, lord of the rings, The Hobbit, The fault in our star, The hungers game and recently Malcom and Marie.
There are so many other mentions but I don't want to bore you out.

My Greatest wish is to be successful enough to help my family and friends and to one day give a Ted talk to many people on my experiences in Life, and how possible it is to be successful doing the right things.
My Greatest fear is not being successful enough to achieve my dreams or help my family and this cause me sometimes to overthink sometimes.
I love my family a lot and want the best for all of them.

I'm also business minded,I love enduring in business and finance ideas. I try as much as possible to surround myself with people I can learn from. You know what they say about like minds. This might sound impossible but I plan on owning a bank. That's part of my big Dreams tho

I've been through alot but those are stories to tell along the way.

I want to thank @readthisplease for introducing me to this platform and giving me the necessary details I need. I'm not really deep into cryto but I'm learning from him and he's experience.
Someone once said a good story or movie is a gate way to the heart and can solve a problem you feel has no solution . Well I have a lot of great stories to tell.

We'll talk more later Hivers see you in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency