Taking Covid Vaccine : I'm Double Minded

Well, there have been lots of conspiracies regarding Covid vaccines. People seems to have a divided opinion about taking these Covid vaccines.

The place where I live, some have taken the vaccine and they look pretty okay with it and some say that it has caused side effects to people who took their vaccines.

You may also have seen people sticking magnets to their arms on the place where they had their vaccine being injected. They saw that it's some kind of a chip that is being injected in their bodies. I also saw some of the news channels calling it fake and wrong, but I am not able to understand why would somebody do that.

img_0.27897103571771964.jpg

My dad had his two doses of vaccines my younger brother had a complete dose of it, , my uncle had it and thankfully no major side effects they have noticed so far. Now that after completing his vaccination my dad is now urging us to take our vaccines too. Not only dad but as a government servant I saw in the newspaper that vaccination should be taken by every public office holder.

Seeing all the negativity, rumors, conspiracies it makes me to move back from taking my Covid vaccine and not take it at all.

Have anyone of you taken his/her Covid vaccine? How did you feel after taking the vaccine? Are their any side effects that you felt and would like to share with us? Please feel free.

Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center