French Toast

Holla Steemrockers šŸ¤˜

What is your favourite breakfast food? Well French Toast is one of my favourite dish in the morning since I was a little girl besides Nasi Lemak šŸ˜‰. My mother used to cook for me and my siblings before going to school.

It is very easy to prepare French Toast. Firstly, beat the eggs with fresh milk and sugar. Dip or soak the breads šŸž into the egg mixture both sides evenly and cook them with butter untill crispy golden brown. Depends on individual you can also add toppings to your French Toast for example a layer of peanut butter or nutella or maybe honey. I've tried eating them with banana too. Delish šŸ‘šŸ‘

image

Today, my dad decided to cook French Toast for us served with hot tea after I asked him to do so hehehehe which is slightly different from my Mom's.

I ā¤ā¤ā¤ French Toast

So what are you having for breakfast tomorrow?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now