PRETTY NICE VLOG: WHAT A GREAT CAMERA ON THIS PHONE Y'ALL

📽️📚 ID RATER JUSTIFY ALL THIS PAIN BY SAYING I DID SOMETHING, THEN TO LAY IN DOORS WITH THAT SAME PAIN...📚📽️

Life it boils down to choices. I choose to be. It's so hard and on days like these I need to take the pain pills. It didn't used to be that way. That's why I say if it has to get worse before it will get better, then bring it. Because I AM tired. With this vlog I am using my Samsung Note 10 plus with 5g. Yes I am a glutton for the very thing that is destroying our society. These little tricks, these gimmicks; tricks we ask for. Great phone for anyone really wanting a one stop shop option for vlogging and editing from mobile devices. I love it. I've had 3 different versions of The Note and recommend them for vlogging.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now