My first Post, again. Now on HIVE

Greetings HIVE community

Let me introduce myself to all of you, my name is Robert, I'm Peruvian, I'm 28 years old, I worked at the HOTEL COUNTRY CLUB in the telemarketing area for more than 2 years and Im quarantined at home, no I intend to mention the reaseon or it's consequences because that is what the news programs of each country are responsible for.

Familiar surroundings

I live on the third floor with my family, my mother and my younger brother. I hope to have the opportunity to adopt a pet in the future, we already had a dog but sick very young and so far we have not bee able to recover of that loss.

Habits

Due to the quarantine i have adopted differents habits, now I read in the morning, I do exercises, I dedicate myself to taking courses online in order to take a advantage of the times.

Internet bussiness

For 5 year, I have know the worl of internet business anda everything has happened to me, the lack of experience and the little information made me lose as much time as money. I was on different pages.

Kind of bussines that, I was in

  1. Paid-to-click (PTC)
  2. Referral Marketing
  3. Revshare
  4. HYIPS (High Yield Investment Program)
  5. Crowdfunding
  6. Matrix
  7. ICO (initial coin offering
  8. Trading Signals

We all have a history with Bitcoin, mine started 5 years ago. Bitcoin ranged form $150 a to $300, complete madness. I could not buy it at that time . I did not have a job and shopping online was very complicated in my country.

Nowadays

Now, I am dedicated to buying cryptocurrencies and for their price to rise, waiting patiently and being constantly informed. HIVE gives me the opportunity to share my experiences and get to know you, lea from you. I am excited to star in this nerwork, I have a high expectations.

I appreciate you time for this post and I hope to see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center