RE: RE: PoSWallet Review (Piece of Shit Wallet)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PoSWallet Review (Piece of Shit Wallet)

RE: PoSWallet Review (Piece of Shit Wallet)

I wrote this in hopes they might see the light and restore what they were doing. They need to listen to their supporters and users. What they were doing was genius. Their latest message says they want to focus on being the currency for online stores and developing master nodes. The master node thing might be good, maybe deposit some Dash there and they pool all the users deposits to make a master node. Each user would get a percentage of that master node payment. Might be profitable, but I don't know if I could trust them anymore with like 10 of my Dash. I'm not too sure if this is their plan, but I think that's what they mean.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center