My Daily Poker session! Begining of a journey

Hi HODLers, Hiveans and Lions,

I have been playing poker lately, mostly live poker games which are pretty big by most people's standards.

I still train a lot online even if I have less patience and tend to spew once in a while when I play for too long.

Therefore, I decided from today to just play in one hour periods and so far it has been working out as seen below.

I usually play cash game 0.1/0.2 - 0.15/0.3 and 0.25/0.5. These games are called NL 20/ NL30 and NL50. They are labeled as low stake cash games but are already quite big for your average Joe!

I have been running quite good so I expect these numbers to settle down and if I can make $20/$30 an hour while taking a break from working from home. I'll take it!

Today I won roughly $100 to which you need to add the rakeback I am getting which is probably $3-5. Not bad: +$105 on the day.

To keep myself commited, I will post my weekly results here and see if I can move up to bigger games and be a winning player!

Poker and Gambling are dangerous and the huge majority of players are losing money over the short and long-term. Be careful my friends

Stay safe out there,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center