If Trump stays the course, he will be the next President of the United States!

Hi HODLers, Hiveans and Lions,

Quick update on the US Election. I will just be looking at data and using my own analysis to explain why I think Trump will win.

First of all, I must say that Trump completely blew it in the debate. I thought his performance was extremely poor and I thought it might cost him the election.

Looking at the current forecast from 538, the race seems close but Trump is pulling ahead in key Battleground states such as NC, Pennsylvania or Arizona.

Source

Even safe Democrat states are at risk

This is the most worrysome for the Harris Campaign, some states which seemed quite safe for them have had recent polls showing that Trump and Harris are tied!

I mean, if Democrats start losing Michigan or Wisconsin, this election is already over. Trumps is very good in the finish of an elections and has started to throw some populist and easy ideas (tax free car loan interests, stopping double taxation of Americans abroad...) which will get him some key extra votes!

Happy to discuss what you guys think!

Stay safe out there,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center