Adding to my inLEO bag with this Power-Up day!

Hi HODLers, Hiveand and Lions,

Another month, another #inleo Power-Up Day! This end of the 2023 year is definitely getting very interesting. Cryptocurrencies have had a good year and it seems like we are very close to another leg-up.

This month I powered-up what I had in liquid LEO Tokens (430) and will probably buy some on the market quite soon. I would like to reach 30,000+ $LEO tokens by year-end.

Latest articles

Bitcoin is roaring, #web3 gaming is about to deliver qualitative games and ecosystems and we have our own #inleo delivering a great Thread infrastructure and building a lot of exciting features on top of it!

I cannot wait for what 2024 will bring but until then... I better get my $LEO, $HIVE, $BTC, $ETH and $IMX bags ready for the next bullrun!

Stay safe and keep grinding,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center