Scary Moments / History Part 3 - Dead Space - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Dead Space is a Terror and Survival game.

I come to share with you the story mode of this game in which we will have to rescue the crew of a ship in space where we lost communication with them and we do not know what is happening inside it and we will face creatures we have never seen.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Dead Space es un juego de Terror y Supervivencia.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia de este juego en el que tendremos que rescatar la tripulación de una nave en el espacio donde perdimos la comunicación con ellos y no sabemos qué está pasando dentro de ella y enfrentaremos criaturas que nunca hemos visto.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

I was checking the place and they are really human babies that are in these capsules, it is as if they were hibernating or doing experiments with them. I was so concentrated watching the place that I got a scare when two new creatures came out that attack from a distance but for my luck they are very weak because attacking them in the extremities they die easily.

! [Spanish version]
Estuve revisando el lugar y de verdad son bebes humanos que están en estas capsulas es como si estuvieran invernando o haciendo experimento con ellos, Estaba tan concentrado viendo el lugar que me lleve un susto salieron dos criaturas nuevas que atacan a distancia pero para mi suerte son muy débiles ya que atacándolas en las extremidades que estas sacan mueren con facilidad.

4.gif

5.gif

While I was walking down a corridor two creatures appeared and came to attack me and I made a mistake that almost cost me my life, I made a mistake in aiming the gun and what I did was to throw a blow which caused one of them to capture me and I had to free myself to eliminate them.

! [Spanish version]
Mientras caminaba por un pasillo aparecen dos criaturas que vienen a atacarme y sin querer cometo un error que casi me cuesta la vida, me equivoque en apuntar con el arma y lo que hice fue lanzar un golpe lo que causo que una de ellas me capturara y tuve que liberarme para poder eliminarlas

6.gif

For a moment the lights in the hallway went out and while I was walking I heard a slight but constant knock in the background until I found a person full of blood who was hitting his forehead against the wall as I approached I thought he was going to attack me but it was not so.

! [Spanish version]
Por un momento las luces del pasillo se apagan y mientras caminaba escuchaba de fondo un golpe leve pero constante hasta que encuentro una persona llena de sangre que se estaba golpeando con la frente contra la pared al acercarme pensaba que me iba a atacar pero no fue así, Me impresiono ver el estado del cuerpo de esta persona.

7.gif

8.gif

9.gif

I arrived at a large room and with the new ability of my suit I had to move a large capsule that apparently in the center of it had a body protected by laser, the noise I caused called the attention of several creatures that came to attack me and I had to eliminate them to continue.

! [Spanish version]
Llegue a una sala grande y con la nueva habilidad de mi traje tuve que mover una capsula grande que al parecer en el centro de ella tenía un cuerpo protegido por láser, El ruido que cause llamo la atención de varias criaturas que vinieron a atacarme y tuve que eliminarlas para poder continuar.

10.gif

In a room I find a resource that serves to improve the statistics of my suit but I took a scare a corpse that I had not seen moved and to my luck also a creature was behind me so the scare I took was good ajajajajajaj.

! [Spanish version]
En una habitación me encuentro con un recurso que sirve para mejorar las estadísticas de mi traje pero me lleve un susto un cadáver que no había visto se movió y para mi suerte también una criatura estaba detrás de mi así que el susto que lleve fue bueno ajajajaj.

11.gif

12.gif

13.gif

14.gif

I managed to get to an area where it was destroyed and there was no oxygen so I had to cross quickly to get to the room where there was no gravity and I had to cross to get to the other side and activate a door to find the artifact we need for our mission in this part of this giant ship.

! [Spanish version]
Logre llegar a una zona donde estaba destruida y no había oxigeno así que me toco cruzar rápido para llegar a la habitación donde no tenía gravedad y tuve que cruzar para llegar al otro lado y activar una puerta para encontrar el artefacto que necesitamos para nuestra misión en esta parte de esta gigante nave.

15.gif

On my way back something very strange happened to me, some kind of small creatures attacked me but they were not a threat, what I did notice was that while I was defending myself they were taking a lot of life.

! [Spanish version]
De regreso me paso algo muy extraño unas especies de criaturas pequeñas me atacaron pero no fueron una amenaza lo que si note es que mientras me defendía estas quitaban mucha vida.

16.gif

I finally reach the door that was blocked and place the bomb I went to get to destroy the debris and continue with the mission in this part of the ship.

! [Spanish version]
Por fin llego a la puerta que estaba bloqueada y coloco la bomba que fui a buscar para destruir los escombros y continuar con la misión en esta parte de la nave.

17.gif

18.gif

In the corridor I find several creatures that I had to eliminate for a moment I receive the attack of one and it takes a good amount of life but I managed to eliminate them easily.

! [Spanish version]
En el pasillo me encuentro varias criaturas que tuve que eliminarlas por un momento recibo el ataque de una y me quita una buena cantidad de vida pero logre eliminarlos con facilidad.

19.gif

20.gif

21.gif

I enter a room where as soon as I open the door I see a person who was singing and apparently she was operating on someone but it turns out that she was torturing her until she dies and when she sees us this woman takes her own life in front of us.

! [Spanish version]
Entro a una habitación donde apenas abrir la puerta veo una persona que estaba cantando y al parecer estaba operando a alguien pero resulto que la estaba torturando hasta que muere y al vernos esta mujer se quita la vida enfrente de nosotros.

22.gif

23.gif

24.gif

I arrived to a room that apparently is an operating room and I find a creature that was biting a corpse and to my surprise this one turns into one of them but this one is more savage and faster than the ones I have faced and I had to eliminate them both.

! [Spanish version]
Llegue a una habitación que al parecer es una sala de operaciones y me encuentro con una criatura que estaba mordiendo un cadáver y para mi sorpresa esta se convierte en una de ellas pero esta es más salvaje y rápida de las que me he enfrentado y tuve que eliminarlas a ambas.

After retrieving the artifact I return to the monorail to go to the new area of the ship and apparently this is the largest it has so I will have to do my duty to get out of here with my companions.

! [Spanish version]
Al recuperar el artefacto regreso al monorraíl para poder ir a la nueva zona de la nave y al parecer esta es la más grande que tiene así que me tocara cumplir con mi deber para poder salir de aquí con mis compañeros.

s.jpg

Conclusión

I had a great time today in this part of the ship, there were many moments that scared me to death hahahaha the parts where I found those people alive and what they were doing before taking their own lives were really scary moments, it was as if everyone on this ship lost their sanity.

I still don't know who these creatures are but apparently there is one that is dedicated to infecting corpses like the one I found at that moment and I was impressed to see how it did it.

We unlocked the new part of the ship to explore it and look for more resources to get out of this place and the game is increasing the difficulty and I'm having a great time.

! [Spanish version]
Me la pase genial el día de hoy en esta parte de la nave hubo muchos momentos que me lleve mi buen susto jajajaja las partes donde me encontré esas personas vivas y lo que estaban haciendo antes de quitarse la vida de verdad fueron momentos que dio miedo es como si todos en esta nave perdieron la cordura.


Aun no sé quiénes son estas criaturas pero al parecer hay una que se dedican a infectar a los cadáveres como la que me encontré en ese momento sí que me impresiono ver como lo hacía.


Ya desbloqueamos la nueva parte de la nave para explorarla y buscar más recursos para salir de este lugar cada vez más el juego está aumentando la dificultad me la estoy pasando genial.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Dead Space at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1 - Part 2

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Dead Space en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.

Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.

Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1 - Parte 2


Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments