Trapped in Space / History Part 2 - Dead Space - PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Dead Space is a Terror and Survival game.

I come to share with you the story mode of this game in which we will have to rescue the crew of a ship in space where we lost communication with them and we do not know what is happening inside it and we will face creatures we have never seen.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

! [Spanish version]
Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Dead Space es un juego de Terror y Supervivencia.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes el modo historia de este juego en el que tendremos que rescatar la tripulación de una nave en el espacio donde perdimos la comunicación con ellos y no sabemos qué está pasando dentro de ella y enfrentaremos criaturas que nunca hemos visto.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

1.gif

2.gif

3.gif

After releasing the monorail to be able to move through the ship as it is very large and this will be of great help to us, On the way back I meet some of these creatures, one of them surprised me because it came jumping up to where I was and I had to act quickly because if I was careless I could have been eliminated.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de liberar el monorraíl para poder movernos a través de la nave ya que es muy grande y esto será de gran ayuda para nosotros, En el camino de regreso me encuentro con algunas de estas criaturas, Una de ellas me sorprendió ya que llego saltando hasta donde estaba y me toco que actuar de manera rápida ya que si me descuidaba me podría haber eliminado.

4.gif

5.gif

6.gif

Getting to the console to connect the module and release the monorail was a challenge. There were many creatures, one of them scared me, I thought I had eliminated it and when I passed by its body it moved to attack me and another one came running towards me and I eliminated it before it came close to me because these are very dangerous in melee combat.

! [Spanish version]
Llegar hasta la consola para conectar el modulo y liberar el monorraíl fue todo un reto habían muchas criaturas una de ellas me asusto pensaba que la había eliminado y cuando paso al lado de su cuerpo este se mueve para atacarme y otro venia corriendo hacia mí y lo elimine antes de que se me acercara ya que estas son muy peligrosas en combate cuerpo a cuerpo.

7.gif

8.gif

9.gif

After recovering the console I have to return to the ship with which we arrived to load all the saved data that we obtained so far but while doing so I see a creature pass in front of the ship I thought it was going to attack me but it was not so what happened was that some error occurred and caused the explosion of the ship.

! [Spanish version]
Luego de recuperar la consola me toca volver a la nave con la que llegamos para cargar todos los datos guardados que obtuvimos hasta ahora pero al estar haciéndolo veo pasar una criatura en frente de la nave pensaba que me iba a atacar pero no fue así lo que si paso fue que algún error ocurrió y causo la explosión de la nave.

10.gif

11.gif

12.gif

The sequence of the explosion I really liked it was epic but I did not have time to rest because many creatures came and I had to eliminate them all I was surprised by the amount of these that came to attack me, now I have to go to the monorail to go to the next area of the ship to see what is happening and to find a way to escape from this madness.

! [Spanish version]
La secuencia de la explosión me gustó mucho fue épica pero no tuve tiempo de descansar ya que vinieron muchas criaturas y tuve que eliminarlas a todas me sorprendió la cantidad de estas que vino a atacarme, Ahora me toca ir al monorraíl para ir a la siguiente zona de la nave para ver que está ocurriendo y poder encontrar la forma de escapar de esta locura.

13.gif

14.gif

15.gif

16.gif

When I got to the new area I find myself hearing a voice and I didn't know where it was coming from until I found out who it was, It turned out to be a woman with blindfolds on calming a mangled corpse, I thought she was going to attack me but it turned out she gave me an upgrade for the suit and this is to be able to control certain elements with a Kinetic Module and I came up with an idea to test this upgrade than the corpse of the woman who gave me the upgrade hahahaha.

! [Spanish version]
Al llegar a la nueva zona me encuentro escuchando una voz y no sabía de donde venía hasta que encontré quien era, Resulto ser una mujer con vendas en los ojos calmando a un cadáver destrozado, Pensaba que me iba a atacar pero resulto ser que me dio una mejora para el traje y este es poder controlar ciertos elementos con un Modulo Cinético y se me ocurrió una idea para probar esta mejora que el cadáver de la mujer que me dio la mejora jajajaja.

17.gif

18.gif

19.gif

I have to retrieve some data in this new area and when I reach a large room the alarms of the place are activated and this attracted a lot of creatures came out all over the room while I focused on attacking one came to another to attack me from behind.

! [Spanish version]
Tengo que recuperar unos datos en esta nueva zona y al llegar a un cuarto grande se activan las alarmas del lugar y esto atrajo a un montón de criaturas salían por todos las de la habitación mientras me centraba en atacar a uno llegaba a otro a atacarme por la espalda.

20.gif

21.gif

22.gif

The room was full of these creatures and it was stressful to be running around the room listening to the alarm and the noise that these creatures were causing, some of them were very fast, and on one occasion I ran out of ammunition and had to defend myself with my bare fist to escape since I was surrounded and could not stop to reload.

! [Spanish version]
La Habitación está repleta de estas criaturas no paraban de salir fue estresante estar corriendo por la habitación con escuchando la alarma y el ruido que estas criaturas causaban algunas eran muy rápidas en una ocasión me quede sin municiones y tuve que defenderme a puño limpio para poder escapar ya que estaba rodeado y no podía pararme a recargar.

23.gif

It was very difficult to get out of that room and when I got to the next one I found a person who was being attacked by a new creature and without being able to do anything I see how this person is eliminated in a cruel way exploding his head in front of us, In the background I see capsules that apparently contain babies inside causing me a question which is what is happening in this ship, it is really just to mine the resources of the planet that is nearby.

! [Spanish version]
Fue muy difícil salir de aquella habitación y al llegar a la siguiente me encuentro con una persona que estaba siendo atacada por una nueva criatura y sin poder hacer nada veo como esta persona es eliminada de manera cruel explotándole la cabeza enfrente de nosotros, En el fondo veo capsulas que al parecer contienen bebes dentro causándome una pregunta lo cual es que está pasando en esta nave, realmente es solo para minar los recursos del planeta que está cerca.

s.jpg

Conclusión

I loved the sequence of the explosion of the ship was very epic and the fact that so many enemies came after that gave it an extra touch that made the whole sequence make sense.

I loved it but it was really stressful the part where I entered that big room and enemies kept coming out and in the moments when I ran out of bullets I had to run like crazy to have a chance to reload.

Entering that room where those babies that you see in the background with the death of that person were was very strong, I did not expect to see that detail because I wonder if they are doing experiments with them here and I want to know what is happening in this gigantic ship.

! [Spanish version]
Me encanto la secuencia de la explosión de la nave fue muy épica y que a raíz de eso vinieran tantos enemigos le doy un toque más que hizo que toda esa secuencia tuviera sentido.


Me encanto pero fue realmente estresante la parte donde entro a esa habitación grande no paraban de salir enemigos y en los momentos en el que me quede sin balas tuve que ir corriendo como loco para poder tener la oportunidad de recargar.


Entrar en esa habitación donde estaban esos bebes que se ve de fondo junto a la muerte de esa persona fue muy fuerte no me esperaba ver ese detalle ya que me pregunto si aquí se están haciendo experimentos con ellos y ya quiero saber qué es lo que ocurre en esta nave gigantesca.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

You can get the game Dead Space at your favorite video game store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are mine.

If you like you can see the other chapters of this series here:

Part 1

Thanks so much for stopping by to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thanks for stopping by!

! [Spanish version]
Puedes conseguir el juego Dead Space en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.


Si gustas puedes ver los demás capítulos de esta seria aquí:


Parte 1


Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now