Dhom Dam Backwater Today I am Go

Hello friends how are you today,
Today me and my one friend goes to the Dhom Dam Backwater. This dam in Wai Tahasil. This is long on my home aproxx 80 KILOMETRES.
This is best location for the see. I full enjoy today because today I own drive My bike. This is amazing feeling.

This backwater location amazing because full water surface view. And also See the best hill on see the side. Also best for click this picture. And best background for the click own picture that reason I click the my own picture with this amazing and beautiful location for the good memories see will further.
My Friend also enjoy this location to come. Really I enjoy my travel life day by day. This need for my life to travel.

Thanks 🙏
@sujitsawant

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment