📷 My new painting "Country Cottage"

Have a nice day! Today I will show you my new painting, this time I painted an old cottage by the lake. I painted with acrylic paints on cardboard, and the size of the picture is 60x30.

dsc03548.jpg

And it all started quite banal. First I did background with dense trees in the garden.

dsc03540.jpg

Then she began to draw the walls of the designed cottage. I wanted a wide staircase to lead to him.

dsc03541.jpg

After that, it was necessary to think over the color of the walls and roof, as well as clarify the chimneys and windows in the attic.

This time, in the lake, I painted floating ducks with swans. And also already started writing vases with flowers, which will soon decorate the entrance staircase : -)

dsc03544.jpg

After that, I proceeded to the facade of the building itself. I made curtains in the windows and light bulbs and candles, and also traced a girl on the balcony, feeding the birds bread pulp.

dsc03545.jpg

But the picture is ready. I hope you like it too?

Yes, as always, I treated her in a special program. Here's what I was able to.

1

dsc03548.jpg

2

photofunia_1650031966.jpg

3

photofunia_1650032130.jpg

4

photofunia_1650032199.jpg

5

photofunia_1650031916.jpg


If you like my drawings, then check them out here!
Thank you for supporting me in my work! Your advice helps me a lot!
I published many of my works in this portfolio on the website "Deviant Art", and in General, during the year of painting, I drew more than 100 paintings, of course some of them are just drawings, so to speak, a sample of the brush :-)

But there are also good paintings that have received approval even from professional masters of painting!


Thank you for Your attention and visit.
I appreciate Your feedback and comments.
I wish you luck and have a nice day!
Best wishes!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center