Olaf | DIY

Greetings!!
Hope you all are doing well. Of course I am fine😌.
I have a minor headache today but it's all right...
Today I am late just beacuse I have no idea what to post today and after sometime I found my little sister watching disney movie FROZEN. I sat down with her to watch and continuously I'm thinking about what to post. Approximately after 10 to 15 minutes olaf appers at TV screen and I got my idea and start drawing it.🤓
So, todays drawing of mine is olaf from frozen.
Olaf is just a cool character and I like it very much.🤍

Procedure

  • I start drawing by outlining of olaf's face.A long face but a cute one😀.
  • Then, I draw face features like eyes, carrot nose, and white teeths.

  • I start drawing olaf's body and I must say drawings olaf's body is just as easy as drawing two circles of different size😂.

  • I draw it's little feets and arms made of wood😂.
  • By then, I start coloring Olaf's nose by orange color.

  • My drawings is ready...Let me introduce you my final drawing.
    Are you ready??
    Here it is😀

That's all for now. See you again tommorow.
Take care you all.☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center