RE: RE: Invincibility: the superpower to save the world
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invincibility: the superpower to save the world

RE: Invincibility: the superpower to save the world

We seriously need divine intervention and if super powers is what we need it all good. Our country really need to be a better place. When it comes to our leaders I actually don’t know what to do about them it like they don’t all have shame.

All they want is to take the country’s funds as theirs. They all just come and serve their tenor and leave. They never make good impact in peoples life or to make the country a better place. No one of them can say this is what I did to make my country a better place. There’s is inflation of food prices and nothing as been done about it. I won’t say I give up on Nigeria. I will always pray for our country and the citizens. I know one day it’ll all be a thing of the past.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center