What's the Benefit of Engaging More on LeoFinance?

hivestats.png

LeoFinance is a platform where I feel at home. I believe that it is a platform that everyone interested in the crypto market should visit. There are authors at LeoFinance who provide very useful information, they really help a lot of people. That's why being more engaged at LeoFinance benefits many people.

LeoFinance Engagement

11 days ago I saw @abh12345's LeoFinance Engagement post and was in the top 100 on the list. Actually, it wasn't bad at all, but it would be great to rank higher. That's why I've decided to engage more in LeoFinance. And I saw that I was in the top 20 in the post (LeoFinance Engagement 🦁 Bonus LEO + HEL News
) 4 days ago.

LeoList.png
Source

My score was 494 in the list 11 days ago, and it was 2326 in the last list. This was really great progress, in one week my score had increased almost 5x.

khaltwt.png
Source

Khal says I will handing out 100 LEO to those who beat me. Engagement is Hard! by @khaleelkazi. This adds to the excitement even more. It's really hard to beat him. Because he loves helping people and answering questions. I don't know if this challenge will continue, actually it's not that important. The important thing is to be more engaged on LeoFinance.

It looks like @taskmaster4450le is in #1 and @jfang003 is #2 in last week. @taskmaster4450le's performance is really great. his score is 30441. I really have to appreciate his performance. Maybe I'll pass them in May.

What's the Benefit of Engaging on LeoFinance?

Competing increases the excitement, but the real benefits are more. Being more engaged at LeoFinance has a lot of benefits for you. You socialize more and your communication with people increases. In this way, your friends in the community increase.

It is a really great feeling to increase your communication with people and help people. Statistics and challenges increased my engagement on LeoFinance and gave me access to these wonderful emotions. So a big thank you to @abh12345 and @khaleelkazi.

You get rewarded for creating good content. In addition, as you comment on the posts and help people, you are definitely rewarded by someone. This also increases your earnings. This shows what an excellent community the Hive community is. Because helping people and giving them useful information is very important to many people in this community. I consider myself very lucky to be a part of this wonderful community.

In short, engaging more on the LeoFinance both started to increase my knowledge and communication with people started to increase. It's a really great feeling and I quite like it. In this way, I read more posts and comments, ask more questions and help more people, and some of them help me by answering the questions I ask, which increases my experience. In addition, this interaction allows me to earn money, that is, I earn money while doing the things I love. This is everyone's dream job, right? Communication with people and helping others are always more important to me.

Really Hive and LeoFinance have become my family and I feel at home here. And the more I interact, the more I feel it.

My goal this week will be to be in the top 10 in statistics, I believe I can achieve this. I will make an effort to rank first in May. Maybe I'll challenge @taskmaster4450le in May. 🦁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center