RE: RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

Wow .. This is a very interesting contest. Okay, I'll try it.

Photographing wasp nests.
IMG_20200821_155529.jpg

I have a hobby of photographing types of insects, but the most interesting thing is photographing wasp nest insects. Because photographing wasps is a challenge for me. However, I felt very satisfied after successfully photographing them up close. Of course I am very careful, because I know wasps have very venomous stings. I post about wasps very often, as proof that I really love them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now