Weekend-engagement topic week eleven: Win hive for your comment

Hey hive team! It's time to engagerise! Yes, that is officially a word (now). With the #weekend-engagement topic you can win hive by dropping a comment below, I'll transfer it directly to the wallet of some of you guys and gals who respond to this weeks' topic below.

Sponsors are @bigtom13, @meesterboom, @krazzytrukker, @tarazkp, @rafaelgreen, @stevenwood and @galenkp and I've got a nice little pile of hive to give away so if you want some keep reading. Thanks sponsors.

If you would like to sponsor simply send hive to my wallet with a note that it is for the #weekend-engagement topic prize pool.

This is about engagement, the opportunity to engage with others and build relationships. It's a fun environment where everyone is welcome and there's no wrong answers. The biggest reward is not the hive you may win, but the relationships you build...It's relationships that will help you earn more reward on your posts and gain more enjoyment moving forward...And engagement is the key to starting, building and nurturing relationships.


The topic for week eleven is...

Photograph your favourite thing, drop the photo in a comment below and tell us why it's your favourite thing.

That's it.

Easy!


Mine is my little cat Cleo and whilst she's not a thing, she's a little person to me, she is indeed my favourite thing. She knows my moods, gives me a cuddle when I need one, sits beside me and helps write my hive posts and reminds me when it's time to give her a kiss or cuddle with a pat of her paw on my hand or face. Cleo greets me at the door when I come home and and generally bosses me around in my own house...Which is really her house. She has the same aversion to most people that I do and likes to sleep...Like I do. Yep, she's my favourite thing!

That's my example above...See how easy it is?

We're all in this hive thing together and the more we can support each other, especially new people, the better we will all do eventually. It's a fairly simple concept. So...if you know someone who could do with some extra hive in their wallet and a chance to build relationships you know what to do...Let them know about the #weekend-engagement topic and feel free to push it out there to your own followers.

Now...It's time to get commenting!


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised.

Be well
Discord: galenkp#9209

Join the Engagement League

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
485 Comments
Ecency