Flying Halloween Pumpkins ๐ŸŽƒ | DIY

I'm a Muslim and I don't celebrate Halloween traditionally, but I still love this festival. There are specific reasons why I am attracted to its scents and colors. Halloween is celebrated every year on the last night of October, and during this time scary and interesting decorations are everywhere. Pumpkin shapes, colorful lights, and distinctive costumes are the hallmarks of this festival, which always fascinates me. One of the great beauties of celebrating Halloween is that it provides a great opportunity for creativity and art. I have seen how people prepare themselves for this festival, and how everyone brings out their own unique creativity. I'm always happy to see people using their creativity to the fullest, whether it's making clay pumpkins, creating spooky costumes, or coming up with unique decorating ideas.

I also love Halloween pumpkins. It is an interesting process to make them unique by decorating them in different ways, lighting them and making different faces. It is a kind of creative activity that I like very much. Making clay pumpkins is another expression of my creativity, and I feel a special joy in my heart when I see the pumpkins I make. Through this process I develop my art skills and feel the spirit of Halloween.

Although I don't celebrate this festival traditionally, its creativity, joy and fun aspects have always attracted me. I believe that the purpose of festivals is to share happiness and enjoy the beauties of life, in whatever form they may take. For me, Halloween is a joyful experience that I look forward to every year, even if I don't formally participate. This is my unique way to express my love and celebrate my creativity.


My craft inspiration


The idea for my pumpkin crafts came from the joy I feel in creating and was inspired by the happy aesthetic of Halloween. I made a large pumpkin with three smaller pumpkins on it, and a black Halloween hat on top. This collection not only captures the spirit of Halloween, but also gives me an opportunity to express my art.


I made pumpkin shapes using clay as a medium. The bright orange color of the large pumpkin creates a beautiful contrast with the smaller pumpkin and black hat, creating a visually appealing creation.


PROCEDURE

I initiate with bright orange color clay i molded it in to the ball shape to create first pumpkin.

Later i made marks in it with the help of clay knife to give it shape of pumpkin.

Following the same procedure i made another pumpkin my final idea was creating 3 pumpkin.

Three pumpkins are now ready.

I made Halloween cap over the three pumpkins for which i create a general triangle and place circle under it and the cap is ready. ๐Ÿคญ

Then i made his facial features like eyes and mouth of three pumpkins.

Then i made wings of pumpkins now my Halloween character is ready this is his final looks ๐Ÿฅน

My pumpkin is flying from my hand ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

Thats all for my diyhub new contest i hope diyhub likes my efforts and i wish to be a presentable and fascinating for all of other participants. Best of luck to all of my other buddies๐ŸŒธ

Thanks diyhub for organising such a amazing contest. Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center