Delicious and healthy fruit juice made with pineapple

Made it canva

Greetings amazingdrinks community and drinks lovers

I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Allah, I am also very well. As it is very hot now, syrup is very important for our body. But of course that syrup should be chemical free and should be beneficial and healthy for our body.

So today I decided to make sorbet with fruits. Pineapple is one of my favorite fruits. So today I have decided to make a wonderful sorbet juice with pineapple among you. You all continue to enjoy my recipe for making this wonderful sorbet today.


First let's learn about materials:

  • Pineapple 🍍 1 t

  • Like the amount of tasty salt

  • Amount of sugar

  • Half a cup of water


How to prepare?

First you need to take a pineapple.. After picking the pineapple, clean it and discard the top leaves.

Next I cut off the sides of the pineapple. Because now I have to peel the pineapple.

After peeling the pineapple, I placed the pineapple on my hand. Then I had to take a clean container and decide to store them.

Then I put the pineapples in a bowl. After laying them down I cut them into pieces. Because even after peeling the pineapple, some dirt remains on it. I took measures so that the untidy peel does not stick to the pineapple. After finely chopping the whole pineapple, I sliced it and discarded the dead skins. Then I stored the pineapples in a bowl.

Then I had to use blenders. For this I took a blender and cleaned the special part of the blender very well with water. When the blender was clean, I poured the chopped pineapple into the blender.. Then I very carefully connected the electrical lines.

I had to add half a cup of water to the pineapple for it to blend well. So I mixed half a cup of water in the pineapple.

After mixing I switch on the blender. As soon as I made the switch, my juice started making and kept it still in the process.I had to blend the whole pineapples for about three minutes.


Then I added a generous amount of tasty salt and a generous amount of sugar to the inside of the pineapple. Because I like to eat any food by testing. As a result, I again added some salt and sugar inside the pineapple and blended again for some time.


Alhamdulillah. Finally my pineapple sorbet was made beautifully. If you want, you can also prepare recipes with this wonderful pineapple to fulfill the nutritional needs of your family and children.

At the latest final output I am now drinking pineapple juice..ahh it feels so good to be able to make a really tasty and healthy juice.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center