[ENG/ESP]Comfortable and casual outfit to celebrate a special day// Oufit cómodo y casual para celebrar un días especial

Live Collage_2024516112731217.jpg

Happy Wednesday my dear @redcarpet friends, how are you, I hope you are well in the name of God, I send you all a big hug.

Today I want to show you what my daughters gave me for Mother's Day, this year it was funny I didn't tell them what I wanted as a gift, but I gave them a lot of signs through my wsat status... There was a time when I They said mommy You have us crazy hahahaha.

Thank goodness they know my tastes and know what I needed, they made a good choice by giving me some jeans and some elastics, which I really liked.

IMG-20240512-WA0124.jpg

The jeans are light blue stress and with tears in the front, the size was perfect just the way I like it tight to the body, I combined it with a blouse with a white background and a rose print that I bought a few months ago and had not released.

IMG-20240512-WA0125.jpg

The rubber bands are white with some pink applications.

IMG-20240512-WA0130.jpg

Since it was Mother's Day, I had already done my hair and put on makeup to go out to eat, showing off my new outfit.


IMG-20240512-WA0132.jpg

IMG-20240512-WA0128.jpg

IMG-20240512-WA0118.jpg

I hope it was to your liking. Until a next opportunity

The photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung A 12 mobile phone.

Converted text with Google


English Español (Click here!)

Feliz Miércoles mis queridos amigos de @alfombraroja, como están espero que bien en el nombre de Dios, les envío un fuerte abrazo a todos.

Hoy quiero presumir con ustedes el que me dieron mis hijas por el día de las Madres, este año fue gracioso nos le dije que quería de regalo pero di muchas señales atraves de mi estado de wsat ... Hubo un momento en que me dijeron mami nos tienes locas jajajaaa.

Menos mal que conocen mis gustos y saben lo que hacía falta, hicieron una buena elección obraron por regalarme unos jean y unas gomas, que me gustaron mucho.

Los jean son azul claro stress y con roturas en el frente, la talla me quedo perfecta tal y como me gusta ajustado al cuerpo, lo combine con una blusa de fondo blanco y un estampado de rosas que me compré hace algunos meses y no me había estrenado.

Las gomas son blanco con algunas aplicaciones en rosado.

Como era el días de las Madres ya había arreglado mi cabello, me maquillaje para salir comer estrenando mi nuevo oufit.

Espero que haya sido de tu agrado. Hasta una próxima oportunidad.

Las fotografías son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono móvil Samsung A 12.
Texto traducido con el traductor de Google

IMG-20210427-WA0034.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now