¿Cómo a Afectado La Música En Mi Vida? (Esp/Ing)


1000027103.png


Español
Inglés

This month's initiative of @humanitas has caught my attention and I can not stay without participating, today I will talk about music and in this case how it has affected my life, I have always listened to music I am one of those people that the louder the music is the better, however, I have never learned to play an instrument nor can I say that I sing well, the truth is I sing with my heart but not with coordination hahaha! Although several months ago I met some people who have a lot of talent in music and this has allowed me to know many things and learn even I can say that thanks to them I wrote my first song.
La iniciativa de este mes de @humanitas ha llamado mi atención y no puedo quedarme sin participar, el día de hoy les hablaré sobre la música y en este caso en como ha afectado mi vida, siempre he escuchado música soy de las personas que mientras más fuerte este la música es mejor, sin embargo, nunca he aprendido a tocar un instrumento ni tampoco puedo decir que canta bien, la verdad canto con el corazón más no con coordinación ¡jajaja! Aunque hace varios meses conocí algunas personas que si tienen bastante talento en la música y esto me ha permitido conocer muchas cosas y aprender incluso puedo decir que gracias a ellos escribí mi primer tema musical.


1000027257.jpg


Getting to know the guys and getting more into the music has taught me that nothing is what I thought or believed, the genre I am working with is one of the least understood and discriminated against in music, the truth is that before I also discriminated against it and now I understand so many things, such as that the lyrics of each song written by a person is an experience or rather a strong situation they have gone through that they use music as a way to express themselves. They are misunderstood people who outwardly want to show a facade and inside they are broken.
Conocer a los chicos y ingresar más en la música me ha enseñado que nada es lo que yo pensaba ni creía, el género con el que estoy trabajando es uno de los menos entendidos y discriminado de la música, la verdad antes yo también lo discriminaba y ahora entiendo tantas cosas, como por ejemplo que la letra de cada tema escrito por una persona es una vivencia o mejor dicho una situación fuerte por la que han pasado que ellos utilizan la música como una forma de expresarse. Son personas incompredidas que por fuera quieren demostrar una fachada y por dentro están rotos.


1000027281.jpg


I remember there was a time when I felt I was stuck, it was that moment where I wrote my first song, although the truth is I wrote it as a way to let off steam and I kept it only for me to see, I don't think my stage fright will let me sing in public and if that happens someday I hope it will be well received. I feel that music has made a change for the better in my life and so far it has been maintained, I hope to continue like this and to be able to continue working in music for a longer time.
Recuerdo que hubo una temporada donde me sentía que estaba estancada, fue ese momento dónde escribí mi primer tema músical, aunque la verdad lo escribí como forma de desahogarme y lo guarde solamente será visto por mí, no creo que mi pánico escénico me deje cantar en público y si eso algún día pasa espero tenga buena recepción. La música siento que a efectuado un cambio para bien en mi vida y hasta los momentos se ha mantenido, espero seguir así y poder seguir trabajando en la música por más tiempo.

Invito a participar en esta iniciativa a @flynsmcy, @blossmcy,@marbeats, @brayanmcy y @jotaff/I invite @flynsmcy, @blossmcy, @marbeats, @brayanmcy and @jotaff to participate in this initiative.


Herramientas de Edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator:DeepL
Dispositivos: Tecno Pova 5
Devices: Tecno Pova 5

****

˜”°•. ˜”°•
@maykit55
•°”˜ .•°”˜







"La vida es cuesta arriba; sin embargo, la vista es maravillosa"
"Life is uphill, but the view is wonderful"
(Miley Cyrus)
 ¡Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en una próxima Publicación! 
 Thanks for reading, see you in a future post!  


@maykit55 (2).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center