Red selfies 👄



clwl3rs25008o0pszfdzr9zqs_photo_2024-05-24_15-55-28.webp
clwl3r74m00805zsz6no19l0r_2.webp
clwl3rrer009a3qszf3k44ikj_3.webp
clwl3rfor009c28sz921u61c0_4.webp
clwl3rfum00831usz5i4s14dd_5.webp
clwl3rjj000962mszas683n1r_6.webp
clwl3rjv6008z72szhfeke5xk_7.webp
clwl3rvx600936lszal9y9tbt_8.webp
clwl3rnr7009x15sz1gux4kv0_9.webp
clwl3rnuz009k43sz7gyqec39_10.webp

¡Saludos amigos de Hive & Liketu! | ¡Greetings friends of Hive & Liketu!

¡Feliz viernes! Espero que tengan un buen y bonito fin de semana. Como cada semana espero con muchas ansias este día para poder salir a hacer las respectivas compras porque en la vida de adulto esto de hacer mercado es más una distracción y una forma de salir de casa que otra cosa.

Happy Friday! I hope you have a good and nice weekend. Like every week, I look forward to this day so I can go out and do my shopping because in adult life, shopping at the market is more of a distraction and a way to get out of the house than anything else.

Hoy no he tomado fotos aun pero espero tomar muchas en mi salida a pesar de lo ocupada que pueda estar, ya les contaré sobre eso más adelante, mientras tanto les dejo estas selfies de hace unos días donde resalté mucho el color rojo en mí y realmente me gustó como quedaron, sigo pensando que el color rojo es perfecto y siempre combinará con todo, estas fotos con una muestra de ello y me parecieron perfectas para compartirlas hoy.

Today I have not taken photos yet but I hope to take many on my outing despite how busy I may be, I will tell you about that later, in the meantime I leave you these selfies from a few days ago where I highlighted the red color in me a lot and really I liked how they turned out, I still think that the color red is perfect and will always combine with everything, these photos are a sample of it and they seemed perfect to share today.

¡Gracias por detenerte a leer!
Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Fotografías capturadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A12
Separador de texto elaborado en Canva.
Nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.
¡Tengan un feliz día!

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
Photos captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Text separator made in Canva.
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now