🇺🇸 Small town Americana, Chester VERMONT ~ Wednesday Walk ~ my US adventures 🇺🇸

Hi all 👋🏻

Today I want to share some more of my adventures of traveling to the States in the form of: “A walk around Main Street of Chester Vermont in America 🇺🇸 ”
A super cute place… you can say a real Small town Americana. We passed it by on our way back down to Massachusetts, and decided… let’s stop and have a look 😊

With this post I’m joining in at the Wednesday Walk challenge and Make me Smile challenge. That are hosted by @tattoodjay and @elizacheng every week on Wednesday.

‼️Have a look: Here in the Wednesday Walk Community if you want to join in! or at @tattoodjay ’s Post: “Wednesday Walk, waiting till school closes“
It will tell you also the rules of joining in, at the end of his post about this #wednesdaywalk 😁

Today’s selection will be of 15 photographs, where I take you along on a visit to ”Chester Vermont”.

I visited this area on 28 September and it is part of my trip around some New England #States in the USA 23 September - 9 October 2022 🇺🇸 😊

The Photographs in this post are taken with my new #Canon R5 with 24 - 105 mm lens. 😎

I will follow the time stamps on my photographs. So it looks like you are walking along with me on this #Walk along shops and restaurants and some cute houses 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 discovering everything and see the little #details through my eyes. 😊

Let me show you first its location on Google maps, see the yellow star ⭐️ :

Let’s start our WALK:
Are you coming along? 😉😊

We park our car in a side street and start walking.
We see this cute B&B, I love Victorian houses… see how romantic they look 🥰

A bit further away:

If you remember me saying from other posts, about the porches; how lovely would it be to sit on a porch like that and watch the world 🗺 go by… 😊 with a mug of hot cappuccino 😉
Don’t you think?

As we reach the Main Street we see across the road a cemetery.

The Main Street through this cute town of Chester has lots of pretty houses. Look at their architecture. The colours… and all details. How they dressed up the façades 😎

Yes, even pumpkins 🎃 are visible… as our trip was right before Halloween 👻
So expect to see more of that in my US adventure posts 😉

We see across the street this majestic house. Beautiful… 🤩

A few more from across the street.
Some are hidden behind the trees 🌳 you see… the fall colours are just starting 🍁🍂🍁🍂🍁

Look closely: 😎

Do you see the 👻👻👻👻👻👻?

Hahaha cute aren’t they?

Let’s look further on our side of the road…
Little shops everywhere.

We walk further… the feel walking here is truly… small town America. Very cool.

I sooo love the looks and #architecture of this building. 🤓

Or this one…

At the end of the street we turn around and walk back to the car. Another cute house we see, hidden between the trees 🌳

In the side road where we parked our car we see in the distance a bridge… a small one… where would it lead to?

Shall we find out?
Or is that a story for another time…

I think it will be a story for another time 😉😊

And that’s all for today’s post my friends, join me next time for more #adventures, #stories and #photographs 😎👋🏻 Even some #artworks once in a while will come by 🎨
Thank you so much for looking, and reading. And if you liked my post, an upvote or re-blog is always welcome 🙏🏻
Any questions or comments, let me know. Always happy to help.

Have a great Wednesday all 😎
Grtz Jackie

silver_divider_black.png

The divider is Created by SilverFish / @ mondoshawan

Unless stated otherwise: All art and photos used in my posts are taken, created and owned by me. If you wish to use any of my photographs, please contact me first. As I have used some commercially myself. We don’t want that you or somebody else gets into trouble 😉 So please don’t use them without my consent.

🖼 My PRINTSHOP: for the purchase of all kind of prints in many sizes from my Artworks 🎨 and Photography 📸 Which come on different objects too. Have a look in My Prints Shop!

!pinmapple 43.26421 lat -72.59768 long 🇺🇸 Small town Americana, Chester VERMONT ~ Wednesday Walk ~ my US adventures 🇺🇸 d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now