LeoGlossary: Splinter

SplinterGlossary: Splinter

In Splinterlands, summoners and monsters are divided into splinters, with the exception of neutral cards. The 6 splinters, which have different colors and different elements, are:

Monsters can be summoned to battle by summoners from the same splinter, with the exception of neutral cards which can be summoned by any summoner.

Dragon summoners can summon monsters from any splinter (on top of dragon cards), but only from one splinter at a time, which can be chosen from the active splinters, before the selection of the team begins.

For every game, some splinters are active and others are inactive, which means they can't be played. They are chosen randomly.

A splinter which is the daily focus mission CAN BE inactive, forcing a player to vary their gameplay strategies.

Splinterlands Website

Navigate to:

3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now