LeoGlossary: LEO Tokenomics & LeoThreads

We should mention our participation in the LPUD initiative, it is important to bring value to the tokenomics of our project, many people should also learn how to use the decentralized database we have been working on all this time, I think it can be great to learn about this to then teach in universities. I must mention the effective use of this tool, I am very close to make a participation of 1,500 LEO, I want to stake it and then save to get a role in Discord, I think LeoFinance.io is a very active community and we should thank all this effectively.

The communities in Hive Blockchain & Web 3.0

It is really very possible to get information on the internet and what I mean by this is that basically we have to fight for our privacy, we want to bring value in Hive Blockchain because I simply think it is a great idea to get information on the subject and this has caught my attention, Nigeria is a country that needs economic support, for this reason we should admit that we are ready to receive income and contribute to the growth of LeoFinance.io, it is really important all this. We have to understand a lot of things before we get into this project.

image.png

Source - Photo

We've really seen a lot of interesting things in Web 3.0 and that's a great thing, a lot of countries around the world joining the decentralization of things and allowing us to see a little bit beyond everything that's going on around the world. A lot of people can talk about LeoGlossary, I think on Google there is a lot of information related to the Hive blockchain, we really are a very sustainable blockchain, considering the big whales.

LeoThreads & Content Curation

Nigeria has been very committed with its contributions to microblogging on Hive. We must keep in mind that the income in Hive sometimes goes to people in need, as what has happened in wars all over the world. From my point of view LeoThreads has been very interesting to generate small income, I decided to invest more than $150 in LEO, it is not really much, but I bring value, especially I keep myself present creating content in the chain, we must thank all users and especially the LeoFinance community.

LeoFinance As A Income

LeoGlossary
Leo.Voter Whale

We can generate sustainable income in LeoFinance, that's what has caught our attention, the HIVE cryptocurrency is one of the most stable currently and we have to take that into account, I think it is as important as SplinterGlossary, we must also highlight the commitment to CUB Finance.

image.png

LeoGlossary is a decentralized database on the Hive blockchain. another very important point is that we simply must keep working and doing some important work as a community, I remember my first participation in LPUD and it's great to be able to save and get sustainable dividends.

I want to mention that in the LeoGlossary database is hosted a lot of information about the Hive blockchain, who really built a project of this magnitude? For this reason we should mention many important aspects about the superpages, we want these posts to be really informative and educational for the readers, I think this is an important point and we should work together as a community to be able to achieve all our goals.

BTC, HIVE and LeoGlossary

It is interesting to have this kind of information in Threads, I have seen how many users bring value to the community with the use of this tool. It is something really interesting to have this kind of information in the network, I want to mention the activity in Threads because it has been really nice to bring value to the network with the use of this microblogging feature, I think I can mention before the effective use of SplinterGlossary, we want to give the best possible information to all of you because it is just great to share and create real time content about Splinterlands.

image.png

The information in this base is really interesting, you should read in your free time about this project, it sounds very cool really all this. I think blockchain can take its next step, but we should investigate how to make profit with this kind of business, it sounds really very interesting.

Hive Blockchain Engagement

It is very important all this, but I think we have done a great job, but we must mention that there is still a lot of work to be done in Threads, we must have this and keep working hard. An effective way to increase our equity is through a loan and getting the best performance, but here we must mention many important aspects, such as the effective use of Threads, it is interesting all that we can extract using this microblogging function.

image.png

A very important point is the amount of users that contribute content in Threads, it is really nice all this.

I should mention that we have to focus on continuing to bring value to the blockchain and we have to keep adding to leogrowth.

See you in the next installment, remember that the material published here is for educational and entertainment purposes only, I am not responsible for your money and I recommend doing it at your own risk.

Acknowledgments:

Miranda Casal - Quora - Instagram - Discord

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now