The sun, the moon and a trip to come

I have not had the chance to share with you but I have arranged a trip next month.

It will be a short trip, and I have already booked the tickets for it!

I am scared and excited too. The destination is brand new for me so it is a bit intimidating because I am not known to be an avid traveler :)

IMG_6678.jpeg

I mostly resemble a cat, that settles and cuddles at a place where it is convenient and if possible comfy.

Any ways, that's a reality now.

IMG_6679.jpeg

Unfortunately I will be missing my MSc graduation that will take place in a few days. Both for financial and for family reasons...

This makes me so sad .. that I don't dare to admit it to others..

IMG_6680.jpeg

At least I get the pleasure, joy, privilege to see your posts and share my thoughts in my post here. Sometimes it is not easy to find people who can understand and feel with you

IMG_6681.jpeg

These photos are from today's sunset.
I only got 15 minutes available during the time the sun went down.

I went to feed the kitties and as I was talking on the phone, I quickly snapped a few shots.

IMG_6684.jpeg

I also saw the moon, ready to come out bright and shiny.

IMG_6685.jpeg

And my little kitten was hiding after she ate and wanted to play. But unfortunately I needed to go back home and cook for the family.

IMG_6686.jpeg

So for now, I am leaving you with this pretty face...

IMG_6687.jpeg

And this flying beauty that was relaxing when I met him.

IMG_6688.jpeg

Be well! Tomorrow I will be delegating 3K to a lucky hiver-lion!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now