RE: RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

4 posts in a week, that's almost more than I usually make in a month πŸ˜‰

I had the week off, not very good weather for longer rides on the motorbike, some things to do at home and quite some waiting time, what has caused more hiving time 😁

I congratulate the winners @cmplxty and @galenkp for their great Engagement, and also the rest of the top engagers for a week full of Engagement.
You all have done so well @chekohler, @jlufer, @chireerocks, @silversaver888, @dswigle, @ph1102, @papilloncharity, @melinda010100, @bigtom13, @steevc, @tarazkp, @justclickindiva, @tattoodjay, @zacknorman97, @brittandjosie, and @jaynie πŸ˜€

My special congratulations go to Russel @russellstockley - your Lucky Number 12 has brought a few extra Hive - my win has already moved to your wallet πŸ˜€

I thank you, Asher and the generous Sponsors, as well as all other members of this fabulous League and wish you a great week ahead πŸ˜€


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now