2024-02-03

I hate it how normal it is for people to throw away food, I literally lick my plate and bowl clean, I never want to waste food ever, I was like this since I was a little boy.


Most energy during an intro reward goes to @KinelRyan who literally jumped into the scene, cooler than Roman in the WWE Wrestlemania world, potentially cooler than Elon Musk & Trump.


Made my What is Mea Omnia? video.


WELCOME TO OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ABOUT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | SUPPORT




Screenshot at 2024-02-03 16-28-42 Geeks Gamers Ryan Kinel.png


Ryan Kinel


Oatmeal Daily - 2024-02-03 - Saturday | Published in February of 2024


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
ARTICLES | DIRECTORY | FIND | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


04:12 AM
What is Mea Omnia?


It all started with a phone call I got in 2011 from Brent Groth
Wait, who the Ra Ra Roo Roo is Brent Groth the lawnmower man?
Well, it all started in 2009, I was trying out for Wanted Adventure Host
This show aired on TV in 2010, they included this quote in their commercials for their show which they never paid for, in it I said, "We can make the world greener one oatmeal at a time"
Standing in line behind was Brent Groth, I was contestant 54, Brent was 55, I introduced myself as Green Oatmeal, then Brent auditioned introducing himself as Joey Oatmeal
Wait, why were you auditioning for a reality outdoors show in PDX Oregon in 2009?
Well, it all started with my birth in 1985, then I was like I wanna be the next Michael Jackson since maybe 1993, we started making home videos in 1996, was gonna run off with Lincoln Hawk to California in 2008 so I could infiltrate Hollywood to save it as this was before the rise of decentralized YouTubers, podcasters, Friday Night Tights, etc
Brent Groth met me during auditions for that TV show in 2009, then he called me up in 2011 which was when I was doing landscaping for my dad in the ghetto where I grew up at, Rose Grove, even as I was in PDX
Brent's like let's make a website and make a lot of money
I was like hey it's harder than you think to make money that way
I wasn't merely motivated to make money apart from how money is a tool that can be used to help you get things done which I always had projects I wanted done, work I was trying to tackle as a workaholic perfectionist freak
Wanted to influence the world either through Hollywood or now through social media
We used GoDaddy and WordPress (who later banned me) to make a website that was supposed compete with all the social media platforms like Facebook, YouTube, MySpace, etc, and compete with online banking, it was similar to Elon Musk's vision for Twitter X being the everything app
We ended up naming our website MeaOmnia.com which is Latin for My Everything



CHECK OUT MY CONTENT
ART | AUDIO | BLOG | MEDIA | MUSIC | PHOTOS | VIDEOS


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg
ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


03:29 AM
Yes in places in California, Chicago, New York, Seattle, and other blue areas where crime is higher. We call them no-go zones. Blue cities are getting worse as illegals, violent blacks, and others tend to be at.


Twitter Tweets

03:00 AM


Both baby @BenShapiroShow and @RealAlexJones told @piersmorgan to go fuck himself as Piers wanted guns banned in 2013, Piers brought up Sandy Hook but said nothing about Alex Jones in this video. 05:41 AM: I hate it how normal it is for people to throw away food, I literally lick my plate and bowl clean, I never want to waste food ever, I was like this since I was a little boy.


04:42 PM
Most energy during an intro reward goes to @KinelRyan who literally jumped into the scene, cooler than Roman in the WWE Wrestlemania world, potentially cooler than Elon Musk & Trump.


Discord Drama

2024-02-03 - 11:41 PM - Discord Log


Today in my Discord Server, regarding promoting/demoting roles, I setup Carl-Bot to execute commands in channels from mods and up, two slash commands being the following:
/role add
/role remove




CHECK OUT BREAKING WORLD NEWS
BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | OMG | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK
2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg
HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


WATCH COMMENTARY
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Criminal Minds 1202

2024-02-03 - Saturday - 05:10 AM - Criminal Minds 1202


Lady on the team not doing well. New Morgan was like hey. She goes home and unloaded to her husband on the case they were on. She saved him but not her. She is a hero. Do not get lost in the what ifs. You do what you can in any given moment.





2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg
MOST BANNED VIDEOS IN THE WORLD


WATCH LOG
Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:30 AM
Was watching Skibidi Toilets, the DOM version for class, fell asleep for 3 hours, and then it autoplayed to this:
RAINBOW FRIENDS: The MOVIE (Cartoon Animation)

02:35 AM
Rainbow Friends In Real Life: Chapter 2

02:54 AM
Jordan Peterson, Ben Shapiro - Hedonism, Taboos, Society, and Deprivation | EP 418

02:57 AM
Piers Morgan - Ben Shapiro DESTROYS Piers Morgan on Gun Control 01-09-13

03:10 AM
Piers Morgan vs Jordan Peterson On Israel-Hamas War, US and UK Elections And Golden Globes

03:15 AM
Dark Journalist - Psychic Airships Strader UFO NightSide Forces Mystery!

Criminal Minds 1202

2024-02-03 - Saturday - 05:10 AM - Criminal Minds 1202

04:03 PM
Zap back to the 1990s, Fox Kids Saturday Mornings, this YouTube live-stream includes Power Rangers Zeo which was like 1996 or after that

04:12 PM
Mystic Knights (Tir Na Nog) was a 1990s live-action Fox Kids TV show, it was The Power Rangers set in an Irish King Arthur/LOTR/Game of Thrones world

04:25 PM
MEGACON Panel | Critical Drinker, Nerdrotic, Eric July, Ryan Kinel, DDayCobra | Geeks + Gamers


Timestamps generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Welcome to Oatmeal Daily with your host, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, each day, I publish/syndicate these entries/posts/articles/web pages/stories/etc, to websites/blockchain/social media/email/etc. This is mostly a personal blog/vlog/diary/journal/autobiography/outline/news. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. Boring/mundane daily template log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 02:30 AM. Bed by 06:00 AM, up at 11:25 AM, crazy dream of going somewhere or going back and forth, forget the details, at the end was at Rose Grove, was gonna go back, Kenni with her car came and I hopped in, I was like this is cool, the end. Breakfast, 11:51 AM. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Dinner, 04:20 PM. Dishes. Shower. Dinner, 09:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerine, grapes, 11:51 AM. Lunch: banana bread, 02:00 PM. Dinner: giant juicy fruit vegi berries lettuce salad, 04:20 PM. Dinner, big salad and a special yogurt thing from a store from church, 09:00 PM.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now