2023-05-23

Farms are BURNING DOWN all around the world, soon there will be none before 2030. Don't worry, we're building BUG FACTORIES. You will own nothing. You will eat the bugs. You will be happy. Trust us. We're doing this for the greater good. WEF Agenda 2030. Twitter with Elon Musk. COVID CONCENTRATION CAMPS are still being built AROUND THE WORLD into 2023 and beyond. It's for your own good, so don't tell anybody you loser. Twitter with Elon Musk.


Fake it until you make it. Oh wait. Lebron James already made it. He could have replaced Kobe and Michael Jordan as an NBA god. But James is too busy pandering to the left to rival the greatest basketball players of all time. Is this real? Lakers will win title in 2023 against the Boston Celtics? This is like a Will Smith slap. Some people might be too skinny (less than 10% body fat might be a problem generally). Doctors tend to read teleprompters which will tell them what to say. As long as there is no famine coming. Like as long as your body has enough vitamins/etc. I think you look great.


Secret to success for globalists is implemented through the art of INCREMENTS, they gradually take things away from society piece by piece slowly over time, BOILING ALEX JONES FROGS, step by step, while feeding us DISTRACTIONS. If enough people realize this, we can stop them.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Bill Gates Monsanto 348457113_722744283194353_6023043107366219149_n.jpg


Bill Gates Monsanto


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-23 - Tuesday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

01:05 AM


Fake it until you make it. Oh wait. Lebron James already made it. He could have replaced Kobe and Michael Jordan as an NBA god. But James is too busy pandering to the left to rival the greatest basketball players of all time.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


01:18 AM
Is this real? Lakers will win title in 2023 against the Boston Celtics? This is like a Will Smith slap.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:50 PM
Some people might be too skinny (less than 10% body fat might be a problem generally). Doctors tend to read teleprompters which will tell them what to say. As long as there is no famine coming. Like as long as your body has enough vitamins/etc. I think you look great.


01:01 PM
Who said Laura Loomer was not conservative? Bill Mitchell, are you sure you're not gay? I like Laura. I prefer Trump over Ron DeSantis.


01:08 PM
Budlight commercial from the 1990s, men playing billiard pool dressed up as Tom Hanks Robin Williams women at a bar.


04:26 PM
Yeah, many things were funny back in the good old days, let's bring back the good old days as opposed to the WEF new normal.


Manjaro

2023-05-23 - Tuesday - 11:53 PM - Operating System Log.


I installed Manjaro (manjaro-mate-22.0-230104-linux61.iso) on my 2015 or 2016 Vietnam Yoga laptop a second ago through my 7.8 GB silver metal TTBrown Kingston thumb drive. Here are some details of what I did as follows. I was not able to get Manjaro, Debian, or Fedora operating systems on earlier. But before tried via my Micro SD Card. But I'm not saying the card stopped me. Not saying the card reader stopped me. The card is plugged into a USB-C to USB rectangle end adapter. So I was thinking the adapter might be the problem. But another thing was I used the Disks program on Ubuntu to install the Manjaro installer onto a USB stick to then install Manjaro OS onto my Yoga laptop. I right clicked on the 3.5 GB file size Manjaro ISO file and then click to open that file via Disk Image Writer which is or is connected to the gnome-disk-utility 42.0 UDisks 2.9.4 (built against 2.9.4) Copyright © 2008-2013 Red Hat, Inc. Copyright © 2008-2013 David Zeuthen Copyright © 2009-2017 The GNOME Project. So, I installed the live OS onto my 9 GB USB stick via Gnome Disk Utility. It created 3 partitions on the USB stick, first one being the root for the OS at 3.5 GB, the second being a 4.2 MB FAT MISO-EFI boot partition, and the remaining 4.2 GB being free space. Before this, I tried installing to Micro SD Cards via other programs which some almost worked. Some would boot on Yoga. Some even got as far as to begin installing but then would run into errors. Ventoy, YUMI, Rufus, and Etcher failed maybe due to my current OS on my 2021 ASUS laptop has problems. That may be a factor as I can't install new Debian packages (dpkg) on them. The 6.1 MB YUMI-UEFI-0.0.4.6.exe program install a live OS but then ran into an error during OS installation. That failed. Same thing with the Universal-USB-Installer-1.9.8.3.exe program too I think. THere may be other programs I tried including different versions of software too. There may be other variables at play too. I may test out Manjaro more. I may want to continue looking at Debian, Fedora, and other OS. I still got more work to do regarding these things and more. This was simply a stopping point. I will try to customize and test Manjaro on Yoga more before considering putting Manjaro on my main ASUS laptop and specifically onto my new SSD I have.


Manjaro-mate-22.0-230104-linux61.iso.
Gnome-disk-utility 42.0 UDisks 2.9.4 - Disk Image Writer.
Regular USB stick instead of a micro SD card.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


XO, Kitty 101-108

2023-05-23 - Tuesday - 01:39 AM - XO, Kitty 101-108


American girl in high school goes to South Korea for school where her mom is from. I think maybe her mom is dead now. A new love story unfolds when teen matchmaker Kitty reunites with her long-distance boyfriend at the same boarding school attended by her late mother. Duct taped shoes. Not heart song I wrote. Housekeeper scared of lesbianism. Teacher might be her brother or the son of the principle.


11:59 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 5/23/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:13 PM
Farms are BURNING DOWN all around the world, soon there will be none before 2030. Don't worry, we're building BUG FACTORIES. You will own nothing. You will eat the bugs. You will be happy. Trust us. We're doing this for the greater good. WEF Agenda 2030. Twitter with Elon Musk.


12:27 PM
COVID CONCENTRATION CAMPS are still being built AROUND THE WORLD into 2023 and beyond. It's for your own good, so don't tell anybody you loser. Twitter with Elon Musk.


12:38 PM
Secret to success for globalists is implemented through the art of INCREMENTS, they gradually take things away from society piece by piece slowly over time, BOILING ALEX JONES FROGS, step by step, while feeding us DISTRACTIONS. If enough people realize this, we can stop them.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
William Shatner l Adam Carolla Show 5/23/2023

XO, Kitty 101-108

2023-05-23 - Tuesday - 01:39 AM - XO, Kitty 101-108

11:59 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 5/23/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:06 PM
Budlight commercial from the 1990s, men playing billiard pool dressed up as Tom Hanks Robin Williams women at a bar

01:10 PM
FOX NEWS HANDBOOK LEAKED: LEADERSHIP PICKS TRANS OVER TUCKER! | Louder with Crowder | Louder with Crowder

07:19 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - DeSantis Informally Announces 2024 Presidential Run On Twitter Video w/Warren Davidson

11:40 PM
Glenn Beck - Tim Pool: Daniel Penny ARREST shows ‘self-defense IS ERODING’


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, to bed, 05:11 AM, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams except the last part where I am in Vietnam and I run into a Salvation Army truck and I try to tell the Vietnamese man I've been to The Salvation Army, he said like ok. Like he said a few words. Not much. I think he was smoking. He started walking towards a main street and some stores which might have been America or reminded me of the USA. I tried saying more to him. He said something like goodbye. Maybe he didn't know a lot of English. Maybe he didn't want to talk to me. Before I saw him, I was heading towards those stores. He was down a side road. I was like on a main road. I turned left to meet him and his truck. Soon we were back to where we started, the end. He sharpened the electric chain saw. Breakfast, 11:56 AM. Dishes, 01:30 PM. After that, tried cutting wood. Mail. Lunch, 04:30 PM. Larry fixed the electric chain saw, back some months ago or whenever it was, I put the blade in backwards. Fixed now. Was cutting from 05:00 PM to 07:00 PM. Removed sticks from buckets and such and onto firewood stack and plastic containers. Tarp over all that. Took pictures today and yesterday. Dinner, 07:16 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 3 tangerines, oatmeal, 11:56 AM. Lunch: soup stuff was good, 04:30 PM. Dinner: Larry shrimp salad, more of the soup, more of the oatmeal, 07:16 PM. ChinhPham0221: 2023-05-23 - Tuesday - 09:30 PM. 1. Summer is coming. Walking Dead. Governor. Maggie captured. Was she rapped? Not sure. Brother against brother. Merle, not Moe. Merle, not Moe. Merle = mer-ole. When you say natural, if you mean barbaric, I would say humans can be. On a basic level, humans can be deadly. A barbarian person is a caveman. Naturally, humans are crazy. You don't have to teach kids to steal, lie, cheat, hit. People can choose to become better than that, but it takes work, it takes help, it takes time. I think death is bad. Naturally. Animals die. Humans die. My computer died too. Now my computer is alive again. See you next time.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency