2023-05-19

It could be a bad thing or it could be your body saving energy at an extreme level to avoid sweating in the heat of summer. I'm sometimes like this because I lived in Hawaii/Vietnam. Question might be if your body can adapt to cold weather if need be when the time comes. It's truly a war between EQUALITY and the ever liberal concept of having EXCEPTIONS TO THE RULE, meaning it depends outside of vague generalities, leftists & humans on average can get lost in logical paradoxes and what have you and that's the heart of comedy, that's the point.


37/ If you could get long lost @facebook content, if it's good enough, if it's big enough, then I may give you one free day of interaction on Discord, I am willing to give you that trade as @Meta started their CENSORSHIP on me at least by 2010 at the VERY LATEST or earlier too.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




alanis-morissette-ironic-4k-pop-icons_orig.png


Alanis Morissette Ironic Mystic


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-19 - Friday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


01:08 AM
The Last Thing He Told Me 107: Sanctuary, Spoiler Review



01:32 AM
Silo 104: Truth, Spoiler Review



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:00 AM


Cannot put a gag order on this flower.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

02:57 AM


33/ Oatmeal DEMANDS reparations for being a PETROLOGICAL liar, I love me some PETRO GAS and some PETRA MUSIC. 34/ Memes World Productions CEO EZ Blazer, but I aint no fish in some fish tank. 35/ If the people at the Memes World Productions on Discord could give me something I want, RIP to the GOAT, I would come in there hot with my CREAMY OATMEAL in two seconds no questions asked. RIP Legend. What are you waiting for? 36/ If you can give me something I want, then I might be willing to perhaps give you something you want. Call this an ULTIMATUM. Call it a trade, compensation, transaction. Call it whatever you want. But why would I want to hang out in super secret private Discord server? 37/ If you could get long lost @facebook content, if it's good enough, if it's big enough, then I may give you one free day of interaction on Discord, I am willing to give you that trade as @Meta started their CENSORSHIP on me at least by 2010 at the VERY LATEST or earlier too. 38/ Like if you find long lost secret online OATMEAL content from the 1990s from Yahoo! at @yahoomail from Instant Messenger (IM), @YahooNews @YahooFinance @YahooFantasy @YahooSports @YahooEnt @YahooMusic @YahooSG, The Geo City websites, screenshots, links, etc. 39/ Or find my long lost content from the 1990s from American On-Line (AOL) @AOL's IM services, the old chat rooms of AOL, Yahoo, etc. If only people could find my long lost emails from @aolmail, @yahoomail, etc. RIP to the Legend of the Ancient Internet. 40/ Find me my long lost posts from Xanga at Xanga.com and Bebo at Bebo.com and MySpace @myspacetom and Diary Land at DiaryLand.com @Diaryland and the list goes on and on. 41/ If you want my attention, find me my long lost Internet content that was banned or buried including content from chat rooms, instant messenger (IM), forums, websites, social media going back to the 1990s, AOL, Yahoo, Xanga, Bebo, MySpace, Diary Land, Blogspot, Facebook, etc. 42/ Never mind MARS ATTACKS because LIZARD PEOPLE ATTACKS ME, if only you could recover my deleted 10K+ videos YouTube stole from me, they truly Vietnam Kathy Biked Me, it was barbaric for @TeamYouTube to Blake Webb my soul. 43/ OATMEAL is MISSING LONG LOST CONTENT from the 1990s, his INTERNET ACTIVITY, conversations, comments, messages, emails, website pages, usernames like Darth_Lazer, Star_JSA, Bumbaloe, Cooooool_Kid, etc (case sensitive?) from place like AOL, Yahoo, instant messengers (IM), etc. 44/ I lost one of my first if not very first blog online at Diary Land at DiaryLand.com @Diaryland, I even paid them $18 to get the content back. They owe me that money or content my old Internet journal which I started around 2002-2004. 45/ I have a FATAL ATTRACTION to my long lost online presence I had in the 1990s making me the most banned original oatmeal in the world, another brick on the wall, if only you could retrieve it back for me, I'm a victim of censorship. 46/ I am going to assume most of the cult monks at MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS who spend all day MOCKING ME on DISCORD in a SUPER SECRET DISCORD SERVER you CANNOT AND WILL NOT EVER JOIN OR VISIT barely ever read my content or watch my video or anything else like this thread here. 47/ Roy Merrick compares OATMEAL to POOP, Roy seems to always have his account sit on Discord, it looks as if he is online 24/7 during the weekdays each week and then magically he disappears for the weekends, his profile vanishes, he goes offline, I find this pattern ludicrous. 48/ Probably starting in June of 2023 or sooner, I may only check Discord weekly or monthly because nobody ever goes there, it is all very surface level, they go there to mock me which is fine. But it's all one dimensional. At least be more creative with your feedback with me. 49/ Am I just a big joke on Dead Wing Dork when he made a video about me on Valentines 2022, is that what people from Canada who pretend to be Darkwing Duck do, is he just a claw of the TMNT Shredder, was that just a simple one hit wonder, did my politics scare him away forever? 50/ Was I just a joke when I was on the You Can Ask iJustine IJ @ijustine show back in 2009 just because I had a demented beard and audio delay on an @Apple computer, I love dancing, I love oatmeal, I love TMNT, I had the biggest crush on her, is that all that I am to people? 51/ Was I just a big fat joke when I appeared as Green Original Oatmeal on TV in 2010 on the @comcast Wanted Adventure Host on channel 38 in the Pacific Northwest, the Sports Net channel or whatever it was called, is that why they featured me in commercials all over the place? 52/ Was I a big joke when I was building the Mea Omnia website at MeaOmnia.com to compete with Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, banks, Instagram, TikTok, SnapChat, and other social media platforms, networks, websites, forums, email, many who banned me, they delete me, etc. 53/ Why did Twitter ban my GIF, I go into GIF on Twitter which come from TENOR @gifkeyboard at Tenor.com and I try to put this GIF in and it will not post @elonmusk @Twitter @TwitterCreators @TwitterSports @TwitterMusic @TwitterLive @TwitterSupport @TwitterSafety. 54/ Is Twitter trying to compete with Kathleen Kennedy by BLOCKING memes and GIFS of Oatmeal Joey Arnold, just type in joeyarnoldvn in GIF on Twitter, try to post a GIF of me, it will not post, it just sits there, why? Why do that to me. Only 90. 14th Amendment. Shin Super Sentai. 55/ And just like that, Roy is back online on Discord. But I doubt he is reading this here. I don't think he is smart enough for that. Roy aint no Anthony Davis in the world of the Oregon Ghetto of Cool Kid. Aint no cat gonna climb that jeffreywalters tree to find the ducks come. 56/ Was I a joke when I was banned off the Theology Online forum website around 2010 and 2011 @theologyonline for posting a meme of a gay version of Jesus, it was a video meant to make a point and not to like mock Christianity or whatever. Was it blasphemy? Rotten tomatoes? 57/ People on Discord think I cannot help myself but return to Discord, that I have a COMPULSIVE ADDICTION to that server of the Memes World Productions. Never mind the 14th Amendment, that server on Discord is not giving me anything, it's not offering anything, so why be there? 58/ I have poured out all of my oatmeal on that secret server on Discord since 2022 and for what, they don't care what I did there, they didn't actually read what I wrote on Discord, they pretend to interact with me for half a second once a month or once a week. Waste of time. 59/ If you give me what I want, then I might give you what you want, I may interact with you on Discord, Facebook, Twitter, TikTok, SnapChat, Instagram, Hive, YouTube, Rumble, Gab, etc. I might do it. But what are you going to give me is my question. What do you got? 60/ I might bite if you make me videos, photos, memes, articles, GIF, films, documentaries, posts, blogs, websites, content, AI, forums, threads, comments, messages, email, art, screenshots, diagrams, maps, lists, links, illustrations, feedback, questions, interaction, etc. Taxed. 61/ All of that is good but what I really want is to retrieve long lost banned Oatmeal content going back to the 1990s from places like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Yahoo, AOL, DiaryLand, Xanga, ASOV, TOL, instant messengers (IM), Skype, Bebo, MySpace, social media, websites, etc. 62/ Haters and lovers of Oatmeal Joey went to the Discord server of Memes World Productions in 2022 to talk about me. But what I really need is to continue working on the documentary series, blogs, videos, photos, memes, pages, outlines, etc, regarding my autobiography, my life. 63/ I am still putting together a series detailing how I was banned off many websites like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, WordPress @WordPress, and the list goes on and on and on. I've been working on that for years. It affects you too. If you can help me with that Sting. 64/ I've been secretly monitoring the PRIVATE DISCORD SERVER at discord.gg/SjKcddF5St where people talk about me. But if nothing changes by June of 2023, I may only visit them once a week or month or who knows. Nothing ever happens there. It's dead. 65/ It's a waste of time for me to post there on Discord as it goes in one ear and out the other, they complain when I don't comment there but they also totally ignore me when I do interact on Discord making it a lose-lose situation, HELL YEAH. 66/ Invite me for a real conversation, let's schedule a time, stream the video live in real time on all the websites, YouTube, Twitter, Rumble, Facebook, TikTok, Instagram, Bitchute, Odysee, blogs, forums, other websites, Blonde Banned Video of Alex Jones, etc, simultaneously. 67/ People on Discord, type in Green8325 and I will respond to it on Discord, this is the secret word, the secret code or password which tells me you are reading this. But I know you are not. So, I may never interact on that Discord server ever again. At least not until you know.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:25 PM
First concert @ChrissieMayr went to was @Alanis Morissette's Jagged Little Pill. My sister would listen to I'm a Bitch, I'm a Lover. My mom called it noise. My favorite might be the Ironic song. I mostly just love that word so much I came up with Ironic Mystic.


12:34 PM
It could be a bad thing or it could be your body saving energy at an extreme level to avoid sweating in the heat of summer. I'm sometimes like this because I lived in Hawaii/Vietnam. Question might be if your body can adapt to cold weather if need be when the time comes.


01:09 PM
Why did @YouTube melt Musician Oatmeal?


01:19 PM
It's truly a war between EQUALITY and the ever liberal concept of having EXCEPTIONS TO THE RULE, meaning it depends outside of vague generalities, leftists & humans on average can get lost in logical paradoxes and what have you and that's the heart of comedy, that's the point.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Last Thing He Told Me 107

2023-05-19 - Friday - 12:30 AM - The Last Thing He Told Me 107: Sanctuary


Hanna goes to Sanctuary to make a deal to give up the daughter who is his grand daughter. Not sure if that will happen. Cop said that was like making a deal with the Devil.


Silo 104

2023-05-19 - Friday - 01:27 AM - Silo 104: Truth


She was becoming the new cop. The older cop guy was sad.





WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:10 AM
Sidebar with Comedian Chrissie Mayr! The World Has Gone CRAZY! Viva Frei Live

The Last Thing He Told Me 107

2023-05-19 - Friday - 12:30 AM - The Last Thing He Told Me 107: Sanctuary

Silo 104

2023-05-19 - Friday - 01:27 AM - Silo 104: Truth

12:05 PM
Sidebar with Comedian Chrissie Mayr! The World Has Gone CRAZY! Viva Frei Live

02:42 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 5/19/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

09:33 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - DeSantis BANS Child Sex Changes, Disney DUMPS State Sparking OUTRAGE w/Kingsley Cortes


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams or they weird. Was up and down a few times like 08:00 AM and 10:00 AM. Went back to sleep each time trying to rest my body, sore from splitting wood past few days. Slight headache. I get up. I help mom redo the fencing around the squash bed. We redo a metal fence post. Breakfast, 12:03 PM. Helped Larry strap of a tree branch to align with the others to be more upright with like a seat belt like strap rope thing. Then helped him finish the fencing thing and rope gate thingy around the squash bed. Lunch, 01:47 PM. Back out to work around 03:00 PM to rake the squash bed. Did organizing. Filtered dirt, rocks, tree. Got the mail. Also, Walmart lady dropped off a package then drove her car back with another package. Is that it? I don't know, I hope so. I was organizing the backyard firewood stack, made a separate stack of longer branches to be cut shorter. Put smaller sticks and such into these five or so black plastic containers which had the plastic gardening pots and stuff I was cleaning out some weeks ago. Dishes around like 07:00 PM. Around like 08:00 PM, I recorded a mole drag cauliflower leafs into the mole hole. I dug that out into a bucket with a shovel. But no mole there. I dug around trails to find him. No luck. Mom moved the remaining of that type of plant to the raised bed. She put red peppers and things to scare the mole away. We will if the mole likes the other plants. I took pictures of the firewood in the back and the front. I continued splitting wood. Most of it is done now. I woke up with a sore body, back, all over, not just my hands. I hope I am a little better tomorrow. Dinner, 09:31 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 12:03 PM. Lunch: potatoes and stuff stew is ok, 01:47 PM. Dinner: soup, some potato, other things, same as I had for lunch plus maybe added things and also rice mixed in, and milk on side, 09:31 PM. ChinhPham0218: Son Class 0090: 2023-05-19 - Friday - 10:30 PM. 1. Blox Fruit. One Piece. He likes the pirates like more than marines. His favorite fruit in this game is Gomu Gomu no Mi, the rubber one. Pika Pika no Mi. Goro Goro no Mi. Neko Neko no Mi, Model: Leopard. Jaw = the bones of the mouth which teeth are on. Doku Doku no Mi, poison. Poison = something bad that might kill you. Swords.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency