2023-05-14

1/ People should record the process be it on the phone or online. Tell them you're recording. Try to do your homework on the steps required to cancel a service, to terminate an account, a contract, products, whatever it might be. 2/ Tell them what you want. Tell them where they must redirect you to. Tell them this will be published, uploaded, etc. Don't ask them what to do. You got to know what to do somehow. You have to tell them. You have to demand it. 3/ You have to try to wear them down before they wear you down. But most people would not really have the balls to do this. It would take a lot of work to do all of this. We got Comcast here. So perhaps we will have to cancel someday. We will see.


Trump would begin negotiating with Ukraine and Russia before his inauguration day in 2025, possibly in December after the election. Trump was doing some negotiations or was talking to people a little in 2016 before his first inauguration in 2017. As we move closer to 2024, countries will feel like Trump will win again for a third time. I mean how can you doubt it? But it becomes more clear as we get closer to 2024.


I am downloading the Manjaro operating system (OS) which is like Linux, Ubuntu, Debian, Red Hat, Fedora, Unix. I prefer alternatives generally over Apple, Microsoft Windows, Android, Google, etc.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Rothschild FvlZSAxXsAU8d5o.jpeg


Rothschild Trillions


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-14 - Sunday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:42 PM


Happy Mother's Day. Just don't go back in time or back to the future to makeout with your mom to create a time paradox like Marty McFly, AKA Michael J. Fox, did.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


02:28 PM
I am downloading the Manjaro operating system (OS) which is like Linux, Ubuntu, Debian, Red Hat, Fedora, Unix. I prefer alternatives generally over Apple, Microsoft Windows, Android, Google, etc.


I used Disks instead of Gparted to make a 10 GB or 10 GiB partition to put Manjaro on, I made the partition NTFS instead of Ext4, Fat32, etc. Using the UUI program, I selected the Manjaro option because that is the name of the OS I am putting on the partition to be a live CD. I think not a persistent OS where you can save files, make changes. Just a standard live CD environment. I prefer persistent but that can be harder to setup. The Manjaro option did not work. The UUI program the OS was like missing certain files. So, it said to try a different option. Ok. I selected Unlisted Linux ISO (GRUB). That did not work. I formatted the partition again but this time as Fat32 instead of NTFS which is what I had last time. Ok, unlike last time with NTFS, when I copy to this Fat32 partition, I see an extraction notification box which did not pop up last time when I tried copying and installing the live CD onto NTFS. That might be a good thing I think. But at the end, it said there was an error same as 2 tries earlier. Like before, it said try GRUB. Ok. I will try Grub with Fat32. That failed. I also tried the UEFI option in BIOS and that did not work. Nothing shows up. Because it is legacy and not UEFI or EFI. I tried several times. Kept on not working. At the end it says missing configuration file.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:47 PM
Happy Mothers Day for all you lizard people out there.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Great 302

2023-05-14 - Sunday - 12:14 AM - The Great 302: Choose Your Weapon


It will open you like Jesus in the tomb on day 3. UK. USA. We the people. Body doubles. Duels. Glover. She played both sides of the war between America and UK. Peter fights Glover.


08:00 AM
Episode 2105 Scott Adams: Trump Does CNN (Wow), Biden Crime Family Fallout, AI Rollout Coincidences


08:32 AM
1/ People should record the process be it on the phone or online. Tell them you're recording. Try to do your homework on the steps required to cancel a service, to terminate an account, a contract, products, whatever it might be. 2/ Tell them what you want. Tell them where they must redirect you to. Tell them this will be published, uploaded, etc. Don't ask them what to do. You got to know what to do somehow. You have to tell them. You have to demand it. 3/ You have to try to wear them down before they wear you down. But most people would not really have the balls to do this. It would take a lot of work to do all of this. We got Comcast here. So perhaps we will have to cancel someday. We will see.


08:49 AM
Trump would begin negotiating with Ukraine and Russia before his inauguration day in 2025, possibly in December after the election. Trump was doing some negotiations or was talking to people a little in 2016 before his first inauguration in 2017. As we move closer to 2024, countries will feel like Trump will win again for a third time. I mean how can you doubt it? But it becomes more clear as we get closer to 2024.


06:30 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 76! Cripp Daddy, Misty Winston, Chrissie Mayr, LeeAnn, Lila Hart! Dylan Mulvaney Reactions


07:00 PM
I once told a man he has an island on his head.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Gateway Pundit - President Trump Tells General Mike Flynn that He's "Bringing Him Back" Live on Stage in Florida

12:11 AM
Episode 2105 Scott Adams: Trump Does CNN (Wow), Biden Crime Family Fallout, AI Rollout Coincidences

The Great 302

2023-05-14 - Sunday - 12:14 AM - The Great 302: Choose Your Weapon

08:00 AM
Episode 2105 Scott Adams: Trump Does CNN (Wow), Biden Crime Family Fallout, AI Rollout Coincidences

06:30 PM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 76! Cripp Daddy, Misty Winston, Chrissie Mayr, LeeAnn, Lila Hart! Dylan Mulvaney Reactions


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 07:50 AM. Forget dreams or almost remembered them. Struggled to sleep partly due to my room being too hot maybe. But my room gets too cold in the morning. Right now at 12:35 PM, my room feels cold even as it was warm at 08:00 AM. Breakfast, 08:00 AM. Sunday school, Matthew 5, blessed are the peacemakers. they talked about what peace means. They went through different verses in the Bible. Ted sat next to me during the service and mentioned how the bottom part of the brain that meats with the spinal cord is like a power source. I do wonder about the mechanics behinds creating electricity and such. I guess part of it at least is related to power within cells or smaller. I mentioned water between cells. Interesting as currents travel cell to cell and brain nerves to brain nerves. I wonder what a nerve is, like is it a group of cells. Sermon by Mark. Love. Fear. Let God be God. Good singing. 2 girls dancing in front. Be bold. Be strong song. From Joshua 1:9 I think. Hot day. Watered rubar. Lunch, 01:00 PM. Dishes. Trash out. Split wood around 05:30 PM or maybe earlier, I split around five or less logs. Dinner, 06:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 4 tangerines, 08:00 AM. Lunch: chicken, toast, salad, 01:00 PM. Dinner: 4 purple potatoes, 06:00 PM. And then some kind of meat and curry thing which I did not like. ChinhPham0216: 2023-05-14 - Sunday - 09:30 PM. 1. Walking Dead. Your video is frozen. Your webcam is frozen. Boomerang story telling. Alicia. People had watch parties Sunday nights. Some soap opera shows go on for 30 years or more. A soap opera is a show with drama, talking. Like a sitcom but not funny. They go on for decades. Young & the Restless. Young & the Restless is on season 50, it premiered in 1973. This show has around a million views per episode. Singers. Not going up.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency