The rebellion of being myself ...






It pays off.

Sometimes you have to send everything to hell, and I tell you that when I do it I don't take too long to do it, because the relief I feel is great and out of series.

You don't really see the hole you're in until you get out of there and heal. And this is absolutely true, because self-esteem, the structure of personality, makes us understand that life is to surround ourselves with people who add us up.

Of course, it's not so easy because we come with inherited beliefs: for example, "hold on quietly, it's better not to confront, everyone is who they are, " deep down it's good or bad people, person.".. And so on and so forth, and see that's not how it is. I think that what you do not add, goodbye, end of the story, then. It's mental health. Do you want to learn it without feeling guilty? Let's talk in comments.

Because what doesn't work, never walks, doesn't work and we have to send it to hell, well, and not wait so long, for our mental health.

I have learned to tell people to fuck off, and I can tell you that it feels wonderful, if you who read don't do it, well, let me tell you that "you don't know what you are missing, hahaha is how to lose weight when you are dieting and doing exercises...it frees you up. I do not need things that disturb either in the personal sphere, or in my work.

And the worst of all is that there are people who cling to a verse of the Bible to endure or defend the indefensible: "Love endures everything, believes it, forgives it, noooo, that's not what I'm talking about, or we start to see the good things of the other minimizing everything else, and that's not the thing I remind them that there are "loves that kill" be it friends, family, partner, etc...

And sometimes, this is how the relief feels, although it costs a lot, and many times to do it, "Because it's family," but no, that's it...whether it's family or not, if it doesn't add up and rather fucks up, goodbye.

It is also better to do it without giving explanations, why? Well, my peace is my treasure, it's my determination, and when a fragment of that lifestyle comes, we have to say goodbye to it.

I don't know, it's about sending the fuck right and left, it's about knowing who and when to give a "stop there", even if after this they see me as the bad one of the movie, but that doesn't matter to me either...

We have to let go of mental bonds in that sense. And when you do, you wonder, why didn't I do it sooner? ... And by the way do it without feeling zero guilt.

Janitze 🤭



Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited by me with Canva


Translation with |DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center