Serenity and temperance ... || LOH-205






What to do to leave footprints?…

I'm so confused right now I don't know how to start.

I start with this one.

When I understood that life is a journey, then I knew that I didn't necessarily have to be anxious about the end.

On this trip I have had many storms, especially about health, although death can be sudden due to any situation.

When that happens in my life is the time to think and not to write when events change day by day and expectations are rethought every day....of course this confuses me.

I would like to leave serenity and temperance, my highest principles, those that have guided my discernment, actions and commitments so far with the construction of my life, of a virtuous woman and of great spiritual strengths.

It's part of what allows me to take care of my mental health and emotional equanimity.

This post I'm writing today, is a product of what I feel while watching the sunset in my city. That stop is to breathe and listen to myself, feel myself and attend to other realities that also happen in my life and in my environment.

I stop for a moment to think about my traces of my journey like so many other things in my life, and I can tell you captive-30 are intuitive choices, where my strengths are found, recognized and embraced, for example, being faithful and respectful to myself when I cry is a strength, just like asking for a hug when I need it.

It seems that if the force accompanies me no matter the time, the body will follow me wherever I go making footprints to achieve my goals.

Thank you, a thousand thanks! For now, my window and portal in this Ladies Of Hive space, I feel honored by those who read me every week of the LOH contest, I long for my soul to guide me to know where it belongs to me to open the space to continue proclaiming my desires and containing the traces of the souls that resonate with me.

Step by step I am building my life, leaving footprints and making paths. It is a great fortune, and in a good hour for my life.

Janitze.🐝





Separator made with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /) by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /)


Translation with |DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center