Love or freedom?






To love with everything, or does love make us free?, is to do it with its lights and shadows, understanding that as humans, we are not at all perfect.

For me, being in love is the best mood. I love loving my husband!! Well, when he doesn't help me wash dishes I dislike him, but I still love him 😂.

Love nourishes us, it does not degrade us. If it is not so, then it is not, for example when we have to go to the workshop to lead our spiritual life, because of people who cause us breakdowns. There you have to say "Enough".

In addition, love makes us free, we understand happiness when we really value peace, when we enjoy the joy the moments that come to us and when we are happy we understand that the gray days are necessary, that sometimes circumstances are hard, but with a little good humor we can survive. Loving is an act only for the brave, or maybe it makes us braver.

Additionally.

Many times love is elusive, and it is here that this question fits ❓ how open are we to love? I think the key to loving and being happy is: loving, admiring and supporting each other, beyond the backstage of professional life, is to love each other for who we are, without masks.

I always say that love is just around the corner. What you need to know is which corner.

It is love that allows us to feel that we are really not alone, and from there we perceive that the possibilities that life offers us are always positive, despite the fact that many times the situations that we are living, are not necessarily positive or pleasant for us.

It is essential to understand happiness as a state of well-being, of a feeling of fullness, of complement, and that allows me to face life and its vicissitudes or its problems in a better way, and even, with an optimistic, positive and really motivating look.

Love should always be given opportunities.
Healing emotionally gives us much more opportunity to love from a positive experience that nourishes us, so we don't have to deal with emptiness, and absence. Healing our wounds puts us on the path of new experiences.

I think we can't demand to have the best loving relationship in the world, when we don't know what we want or what we can give. We must learn to be alone and enjoy solitude. From there you start to mature and measure yourself.

What do I want? Is this for me? Is this me?. For me and from my own experience the couple should be your best ally to sign your best team. So in order to have a good and successful team, we both must be mature, tolerant to describe and explain in an assertive way that we want.

Recently a good friend told me: I can be a good person but not necessarily a good partner.

This is real. Each way of linking us has its particularities. Being a friend is not the same as being a couple. Being a father to being a son.

My reflection on this is that in all roles, knowing how to be, to recognize ourselves, is fundamental.

Janitze ❓💞



Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center