Careful!!! if he cancels or imprisons you ... || LOH-204





Run away from there ...

No one ends up knowing someone, when you least imagine and expect it they give you the surprise, everyone knows what they have in their head and in their heart and this of what I am writing today is absolutely grotesque and painful that takes away our faith towards humanity a little.

And I know from my very close circle people who are afraid of having a partner.

Undoubtedly, the fundamental thing is to live love in its stages and to observe well with whom we unite. It's not a total guarantee, but in the end, it gives us lights in many ways.

What would I do, in this kind of situation?

You have to have prevention @iarmgirl​

I have a good friend with many years of marriage (20 years), big children, formed family that really, she, did not see it coming with her partner, was somehow under duress and terrible threats and mistreatment, until I managed to get out of this horror of "marriage", with such a lack of morals, values and principles.

Against my will and my feelings... Never!!!

In some relationships it is possible to grieve for being the one idealized by the beginnings and stay with a human being, a partner, a good enough partner, that's fine and fortunately it's my case: I've been married to the same man for 47 years, thank God in a relationship where respect for our individualities and economic, cultural conditioning in our social and personal space πŸ’• is implicit.

But...NO I would accept the opposite, neither the abuse, nor the mistreatment, nor the violation of my being in any sense because it does not fit, it does not fit is not compatible with who I am.

Evil and damaged people have always existed, only in this age of social networks reality explodes in our face.

We are in a world of emotional predators with serious behavioral problems. In these cases the most sensible thing is to escape with extreme care.


Never stay next to the one who annuls or imprisons you. Join whoever wants to fly with you.

Infinite thanks to all the women of Ladies Of Hive, who always for their courage, dedication, kindness for what we do, and for learning how valuable, worthy and firm we are.

Janitze.🐝





Separator made with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /) by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with [Canva]( https://www.canva.com /)


Translation with |DeepL


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center