My inner child ...






When my inner child goes for a walk with me. She hugs me every time, and I treasure those moments in my soul, she, my girl keeps my existence alive 💖.

So I never leave her grounded in the corner of the room looking at the wall.

Why live life so seriously? I think that makes him lose the grace of the great moments that only a child would understand, or enjoy, and maybe repeat. My inner child and I had grown apart.

Due to circumstances of my own way but from time to time I let it be happy and I feel free, to then return to the exceptional. You have to take the time, a space to drain and be happy.

Keeping my inner child active is essential to carry on, and to be able to face the vicissitudes of life. She and I always go hand in hand, we are one, ME.

I started to look at my inner child, now, because my children, they told me: "Mommy and you almost never laugh!!! That for me was like a dart 🎯 straight to the heart, which made me reflect and realize that I had to ask for help.

Since I take out my inner child to walk, to be happy, to play, to eat ice cream, to the park, time for me, I understood that we all carry a child that is well embraced to our soul deep inside us and that when we surface it, it makes us lead a bearable and happier life.

It is true that we almost always feel and are stressed, tired, overwhelmed, and that on top of that, we are stuck headfirst at work, that we have problems with our relationships and relationships.

Definitely, we have to take time to live...

Joy, having fun, having friends and sociability are fundamental, because the more we laugh, the lighter our burden and the lighter our existence.

We should not be so serious, bitter and live life in a bad mood because life becomes invisible.

Life is made up of bad elements and good elements.

Healing from the inside, is like making a move, but inside, it's like saying goodbye to a worn-out old link pattern, (bad elements) to release a new version of oneself (good elements).

When we are willing to lose, life shows us that it has its times, and with them is that we must flow, not with our ego, our thinking, our "it's the way I want it" fortunately the openness of heart of my inner girl, her courage and attentive listening, makes my existence more calm.

Because to the extent that we enjoy the things in life to that same extent we are happier.

Janitze 🦋



Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Translation with |DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center