I am friendly to everyone although I am an introvert

Human life is mysterious, and no one can know himself completely. After coming to this world, we keep facing different kinds of situations, and based on the situation, we start to know about ourselves.

Each time the situation can be different, and we also act differently. Life is like a journey where we explore ourselves. We try to know more about ourselves as well as our capabilities also. Our experience lets us know what kind of person we are and what kind of traits we have. Most of the time we notice our traits on our own, and sometimes we acknowledge it when someone mentions our traits. Let me share a trait of mine that I noticed after someone mentioned it to me.

Naturally, I used to be an introvert type person since childhood, and in case of making friends, I am always cautious. I don't mix with others easily. I had few friends only, and in case making new friends, I was almost uninterested. Naturally introvert type people are less social, and they have some limitations to being friendly with others easily. I used to think to myself the same.

After I admitted to university, everything was going well. I made some good friends who are also introvert type. In university, I started to be very frank with others, and I used to be friendly to them. Although I was the stingy one to make friends, I was friendly to everyone. Maybe it's because I didn't consider anyone as enemy. I used to feel like no one was my enemy, so I could maintain a friendly relationship with everyone because I didn't know who could help me if I faced any danger. Fortunately, I didn't face any danger but maintained a healthy bond with everyone.

In case of maintaining a healthy bond, I never cared about gender. Male and female both were equal to me. Maybe that's the reason I could maintain a healthy bond without any kind of partiality. From my perspective, everything was ok. But I noticed one of my classmates became jealous of me and tried to pinch me, mentioning something related to female students. I could understand it but I didn't know why he acted like it. Later, my friend told me that it was because I was very friendly with almost all the female classmates, and one of those classmates used to like one, but he was so shy to talk with that one. Knowing about it, I intentionally had more conversation with that female classmate, and I really enjoyed the jealous face of my male classmate who liked her.

I never felt hesitation for such a kind of act, as I never took any advantage or favor of that female classmate. If someone was jealous because of his incapability, then it's his fault. Not mine. I think I could mix with everyone, as I didn't have any ill or extra thoughts about them. My friends also said that I became friendly to female classmates. I tried to find out their point of view. I didn't notice it earlier. I think they were thinking it from the wrong direction. I was friendly to everyone in class, and they only highlighted the females, as females get attention easily, especially in the eyes of males.

After the incident, I noticed clearly that I am a cheerful person, I can be friendly to anyone, keeping aside the gender, and I treat everyone equally.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center