Eyes on the Prize ... NY Countdown | LarryIsAlive

larryisalivedecember.jpg

I'm counting down to the new year, not for anything, but simply for the sake of it. LOL! Hey, I'm being true. I'm not even sure what to look forward to in 2023. Right now, I want to focus more on what's right in front of me. After all, no one really knows what the future holds. Inshallah!

untitled.gif

Just want to share this interesting decor we saw at the hotel. It was located near the art exhibit that I featured previously. From afar, it looks like a huge gold bar. Imagine having a real one! LOL!

1.jpg

It was quite fascinating that I went to get a closer look. So, it seems to be made of crystals surrounded by gold. I can only imagine what it would be like if it were authentic. Was it patterned after a real one? I wonder...

2.jpg

Such interesting details indeed. It's a fascinating piece of decor. I'd like a real but smaller version of it. LOL! Then I will keep it hidden where only I can see it. 😂🙃

3.jpg

Kidding aside, I've been trying to motivate myself these few days. I'm just too eager to go on vacation mode that I hardly think of anything serious. I just want to get through the last few days of the year. Perhaps then I will find something to look forward to in 2023.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily and monthly goals achieved ☑️ oh wow, the latter was sooner than expected! I still have the weekly goals to work on for the rest of the week. It's at 75% so that's not too far out.

ln.jpg

LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert done on LL. It's another slow day at work so I'm able to do more on the side. I heard some good news about work today.

ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar

I'm also done with daily surf on TAB. With only three days left in the month, I think I will fall short of my stat this month compared to last month. Oh well, I can always catch up on another month.

tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I'm also counting down to the reset of my goal on FAFY. For now, I can chill and just keep logging in daily.

fafy.jpg

Onwards to my good news about work... it's our last working day tomorrow! 😁😄😃 Plus, if I heard correctly, it will only be for half a day too. Weeeee... that means I need to finish drafting my list of tasks so I could distribute them to my vacation days. Plus I need to factor in some rest and some self-care. I look forward to having some quiet time. Hopefully, I can work on some reflection and meditation too.

untitled.gif

From now until the actual new year's eve, I will keep pushing myself to be excited for the end of 2022. I'm naturally thankful for surviving the year. It has not been an easy two years. On the one hand, I'm missing Mom. I somehow couldn't believe that she's been gone for over a year and a half already. It just feels strange. On the other, I've accomplished quite a lot when it comes to refurbishments around the flat. There's a lot left to be done. Some parts are needing maintenance too. I'll take things one day at a time.

Time to wrap up for tonight. Glad it's earlier than last night too. I slept at almost 4am. LOL! I was strangely up before 8am. Strange times. See you on my next #LarryIsAlive post. Good nighty from Manila. Ta-tah!



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center