Alive & Thriving Rainy Sunday (Tracking Hive Goals Weekly) || AATYr5 || LarryIsAlive Finale


sundayaat.jpg

Happy Sunday 🎉 I hope you're enjoying your day. Mine is almost over. Tonight I say good-bye to my birthday month. July is my daughter's birth month. Apparently, it is also my assistant Jenny's birth month. Also, it is the #LarryIsAlive finale. Thank you so much @maddogmike for being a consistent game master. 🙌 The four-year contest kept me focused and busy. 😂

untitled.gif

Thankful for the rain during the afternoon. It was a pretty heavy rain. Sadly, it didn't cool down the temperature. 😢 It seems only a typhoon can really cool down the overall weather. In the early evening, it was pretty cool as I fed the kitties outdoors. I thought it would continue to rain throughout the night. It didn't, however. Well, I got to clean the guinea pigs' cage but now feel sweaty and sticky. 😒 Cooling system to the rescue...

Alive&Thriving Sunday : Share Your Hive Goals

Here are the updated figures for the week:
Hive Power: 13,427.699 --> 13,456.095
HBD Savings: 162.643 --> same
Alive Power: 166.547 (liquid) ; staked 41.8K; 22K delegated --> 191.669 (liquid) ; staked 42K; 22K delegated
ALIVEM: 24.916 --> same
AWESOME: 13.700 --> 13.704
STARBITS: 1211540 --> 1144192
SIM: 83792.519 --> 83915.193

LEN:LENM = 45.760 --> 46.295
ALIVE:ALIVEM = 480.533 --> 482.498


Time to track the weekly Hive goals. I have more tokens but am just focused on these (too many to track). Admittedly, the amount would not be considered life changing. 🤣 However, progress is progress. Slow and steady may win the race. 🐢

My daily rising star game missions continue. I've invested in some more cards during the week. I hope to bounce back and grow more Starbits. Some growth in my diesel pools too.

Tonight is the last run of the #LarryIsAlive contest. 😟 I will miss the contest that has been a part of my daily activities for the past three years at least. I hope @flaxz has new ideas coming up soon. I'd be happy with a small update. 👋

Onwards with my #LarryIsAlive quest...

(final run)

juneAAT.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today... (6/6)

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge 👍 sadly I say good-bye to the daily report. 👋

CTPX - daily run completed and no more win from yesterday 😜 it was a good run 🙌

LL - daily surf and convert completed 👍 less than 30cents to reach $2. onwards and beyond... I will continue on this site as I've already been paid multiple times... 🙌

TAB - minimum daily surf and a little more got me 901 points. seems I got less hits and points this month 🤔

FAFY - minimum activity done today 🙌 got a total of 1.5K reward points for the month.

ITB - completed my five shares today. Onwards and beyond to more satoshi earnings 😆

screenshots from my quest can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg


llstat.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg


tabstat.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

Oh boy, Monday is coming... 😒 plus, half of the year is gone. The second half begins tomorrow. Have a fantastic new work week (and new month) ahead! 🙌 Nighty night from Manila. I hope to enjoy a good night's sleep. Ta-tah! 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center