Never Going Back; My Achievements so far in the month of April.

This month has been full of ups and down, keeping late night trying to make post, some of which paid of some of which didn't, but in all I give thanks to my maker for strength least I would have broken down.
I have been discouraged several times but I thank God for the gift of men that has in way or the other helped me in my trying times. I wouldn't fail to mention @johnuko, @uyobong, @mummygo and @glowie for their intense encouragement.

I would remember @mummygo reaching out to me on the daily to remind me of the vibes web3 music competition. @johnuko on the other hand put me through how to navigate my way via the 3speak front end, @uyobong put me through the opening of my inleo account, 3speak etc and my wonderful baby girl @glowie stayed up lated to make sure I was able to make a successful post on the vibes web3 music competition, I can remember that night as if twas yesterday, she took pains showing me how to navigate my way in the inshot video editing app, she showed me how to make simple designs using canva, they all tried in their different capacity and I want to use this medium to tell them that i love them all sincerely.
Squeezing out time out of their busy schedule to make sure I succeeded is something I won't take for granted.

Sometimes I could make a post and I won't be voted for and this could be so so discouraging.
This month I have been able to be consistent in the vibes web3 music competition, although not really had good upvote as I expected but in all I am grateful.
It also happened that this month was my birthday and I am happy to tell you all that I clocked 31, its a glorious age and I am happy to be among the living.

IMG_20240428_010849_460.jpg

IMG_20240428_010850_108.jpg

IMG_20240428_010849_825.jpg

You know I was always telling myself that before I will clock 30 I would married and achieved a whole lot in life but what more can I say than I am thankful to God for at least keeping me alive and achieving the little I could.
If we are thankful over little, God will definitely bless us with much. So I am grateful for the age I am right now and my achievements so far.
The planning of the birthday program (since it was celebrated in church) wasn't an easy one, from inviting guest Ministers to come bless life's and celebrate with me wasn't an easy at all, but in all I am grateful that God made it a huge success.
I'd love to say a happy birthday to my humble self๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.
Indeed I am happy.

Least I forgot I was able to get my certificate in B.Ed(Bachelor of science in Education) yesterday after completion since 2021.

IMG_20240429_160202_979.jpg

It's a great achievement to me and again I am happy to be alive to hold my certificate in my hands something my colleagues couldn't get because of one circumstance or the other, some of which died, some stopped on the way etc.

I remain
#godadddict
Thanks for engaging my blog

Much love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments