RE: RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: Funny or interesting
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: Funny or interesting

RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: Funny or interesting

Ah yes, the old I stole a road sign thinking it was a good idea and then realised what the fuck am I going to do with it story. Funny that your mum (mom) knew it was you...Your reputation precedes you obviously.

I grew up in a small town and there always seemed to be a road sign missing around the place...Some of which were hidden in peoples sheds. I only took one...I wonder hoe many vehicle accidents there were at that intersection with the give way sign gone? Lol.

Great photo...Must have been good for photo opportunities I guess, not so good for your health though. Tear gas doesn't discriminate.

#dumbestcopever

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now