Nice And Busy Thursday - We Are Alive IAAC #666 - Actifit: February 3, 2022

20220204_142147-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Thursday it was nice weather, cold in the day and then milder in the evening and night, and I got a few pictures as well.

As to my online activities I focused on our weekly #AliveOnThursday staking contest, where I give away 1000 ALIVE tokens every week, make sure you apply for next week, and other than that I also managed to complete all daily tasks too.

This is also my day 34 (151) in participation of the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery.

I Am Alive - Day 666

It is now my day 666 for the #IAmAliveChallenge, and you can read how it started and how to join in this guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide.

IMG_20220204_195648.jpg

Yes I am alive, whoo hoo!

I also hope that you are alive, celebrate your victory and gift of being alive each day, life matters and you matter, YOU are alive.

We Are Alive!

Here are some pictures from my day.

This was from the first part of the day.

Here is the evening.

And the late night.

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

Photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

  • The 4 points of the #IAmAliveChallenge, all points are mandatory, and it's one post daily plus share your Proof Of Life, and this challenge is about finding hope of a better tomorrow despite the troubles in the world, and sharing your gratitude for being alive.


Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord


Made in Desygner


Made in Canva

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/02/2022
20202
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now