Today Is A Big Day!

Today is a big day for me, a milestone in my life! One Week Without Coffee!!!! โ˜• Can you believe it? I can ๐Ÿ˜ I did it!!! One Week Without Coffee!!!!

image

At first I've said I want to have a week without caffeine and than I'll see. After the first day I said I want to quit. Now I say the same! No coffee!

I'll be honest with you. Sometimes I crave for coffee but not because of the taste. That's something I can live without. What I need is the boost that coffee used to give me. Read my initial post about understanding coffee addiction.

I know I could have energy drinks or black tea instead but like I said in my first post, changing one addiction to another?

What can I say after the first caffeine free week is that I feel free! I'm not chained to coffee any more, I'm free! Now it's only a matter of willpower! Let's see if I am strong enough to stay away from it for good!

How many of you would have thought I can do this? ๐Ÿ˜€ Be honest, I don't mind.

steemit-border

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile๐Ÿ“ฑ& PC๐Ÿ’ป app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile๐Ÿ“ฑ
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC๐Ÿ’ป
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

Vote for @good-karma witness
I'm
06m6wxfoyl.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now