Enduring the challenges together.

Hello thoughtful buddies.

I was consumed with something related to my work, but I am glad that it has been resolved. I am a learner and I have this habit of learning from things and situations. I have learned something from recent experiences.

It is facing challenges together. When you are facing challenges along with a person, the bond you share with them is unmatched. I mean, there will be people who will stand with you when you are happy and progressing. There will be people who contribute to your happiness.

For me, its more about the people who stick with me when I am at my lowest, because that's when the companionship matters. When we endure pain, sorrows, and challenges with a person especially a really close person, we establish a very strong bond and connection with them.

I can say that with regards to my lady, the lady of my dreams. We both have seen so much together, we both have been through a lot to finally reach out to each other. She feels like my home and the warmth of her touch does magic to me. This connection has been established after enduring so much together. When we talk about the time and challenges that we have left behind, we both smile.

I am proud of her for not giving up on this relationship. This adds more value and mutual respect in this relationship and I am very sure that I'll hold this and cherish this for the rest of my life.

I hope you understand the idea behind this blog. We grow through what we go through and I have actually felt it.

Thanks for your time. I have taken the pictures with my iphone XR in my office and outside the park near my house in Islamabad. Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center