Towers, Birds and People.

DSC_0824 (1).jpg

Hi everyone!

Today I want to share with you some photos that I took in the neighborhood of Palermo, Buenos Aires while walking through Plaza Güemes, It happened to me again to check my photo folder and realize that I left abandoned photos from that walk, I have rescued some that I find very interesting to appreciate.

I guess at the time I didn't think the photos were very good, now that I look at them closely I've changed my mind. It's always the same with my mind 😅

DSC_0856.jpg

I have always liked this place, you can enjoy the architecture, the imposing basilica and at the same time be in contact with nature, there are many birds here.

I took some photos of them, here one was standing on the light lamp and in the background you can see part of the church tower.

DSC_0840.jpg

One more photo in details of the tip of this tower, the photo was taken with the 70-300mm lens.

DSC_0828.jpg

I don't remember exactly this building, it seems to me that it is a school, the windows and part of the tree branches caught my attention for the composition.

DSC_0823.jpg

Those who have followed my posts know that I find it attractive to capture people walking on the streets, so I added a couple of photos of this type. I modified some tones in Lightroom for these photos, especially the blues and greens with the intention of giving it a different style.

DSC_0875.jpg

DSC_0873.jpg

Also take some photos of the natural environment in this square, some birds resting, calm. Definitely a good place to hang out, walk, admire and of course take some photos. The most interesting thing about all this is that this will most likely be my new neighborhood, so there will be many more photos.

This is my first in this new photography community. It is a pleasure to share these images with you.

DSC_0844.jpg

DSC_0852.jpg

DSC_0829.jpg


That's all folks! Thanks for stopping by and appreciating.


"Photography is a universal language that transcends the barriers of culture and time." Fan-Ho.

Picsart_23-06-14_15-32-40-829.jpg

Copyright © by @dimascastillo90 All rights reserved, 2024.
Find out about my Street and Boudoir photography works.
Street Photographer | 🇻🇪 VEN based in ARG 🇦🇷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center